Logo White
Watch Demo

Dream Dinners

Own this business?
4.6
41 reviews
|Restaurants|Vacaville, CA 95687

211 Peabody Rd, Ste A, Vacaville, CA 95687

(707) 447-3788

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
41 reviews
533
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
  • 21 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KerryG6 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/22/2018, 03:00 AM
Make your gourmet meal and get it to go
Dream Dinners is ideal for making quality meals for the family to prep ahead of time, put them in ziploc bags and then place them in the refrigerator or freezer for future dinners. The ingredients used are excellent. I recommend this place.
Sharon Vazquez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2017, 04:10 AM
I had a lot of fun making the dinners. I made my first dream dinner tonight “ pub style chicken with mashed potatoes” and it was so easy to cook and it tasted great. I would highly recommend!
Shannon Lenke on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 03:35 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Lindsey Douglass Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2016, 05:35 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer L. Kelly on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 04:00 AM
Traci Kelley-Calvert on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2016, 01:24 AM
Love my Dream Dinners! Food is delicious and staff is awesome!
Nicole Mauldin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2015, 00:48 AM
So much fun! Dinner time saved by Dream Dinners! Thank you. Wonderful place. Amazing staff. Great meals created by YOU!
Jason A. Quintero on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2015, 08:15 AM
Jeanne Goodwin Schultz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2015, 04:48 AM
It's a life saver for any woman on the go and the staff couldn't be any more friendly. I've been going there about two years now.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.