Logo White
Watch Demo

Dream Dinners

Own this business?
4.8
34 reviews
|Restaurants|North Richland Hills, TX 76182

8528 Davis Blvd #205, Ste 205, North Richland Hills, TX 76182

(817) 788-8958

http://dreamdinners.com/main.php?page=store&id=158

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
34 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kala Homan on Facebook

3 days ago

08/17/2019, 17:54 PM
Dream Dinners has been a lifesaver in so many ways. I can throw a few meals in the fridge to defrost the day before, with no thought process, and make within 30 min the next day. As a Mom, I want to spend less time cooking and more time eating with my family, I don’t want to drag my toddler to the grocery store, I don’t want to waste money on spices I use one time, and I don’t want my family to eat the same 6 meals I know how to make over and over. Dream Dinners take care of all of this and I couldn’t be more thankful I was introduced to them. There are so many healthy and delicious meals to choose from. Dana and her team are helpful and such a pleasure to be around! You won’t regret making ...  more>>
Erin Cardenas on Facebook

a month ago

07/25/2019, 07:28 AM
Great setup, easy and fun to do! I felt like we used a lot of plastic bags, but I understand the reasoning behind that, and it’s more a matter of convenience and safety, so not too troubled :)
Can’t wait to cook the meals!!
Natalie Neugent on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2019, 08:24 AM
I love it here! Everyone is so friendly and it’s such a simple process. The food tastes great and it makes cooking at home so much easier and less time consuming!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Esmeralda Perez on Facebook

3 months ago

05/21/2019, 13:13 PM
I Just had my first dream dinners meal and it was delicious! My husband actually was very excited to cook together, so he asked me to wait for him to help. The meals are extremely convenient by having all the ingredients down to the seasonings already included. I give pulled pork two thumbs up and look forward to trying other meals! #convenient
Adrianna Quintanilla Shabbot on Facebook

4 months ago

04/30/2019, 05:07 AM
I was recently introduced to Dream Dinners and I love it! I highly suggest it for anybody but especially those that struggle with meal planning at home.
Cindy St Louis on Facebook

6 months ago

02/25/2019, 01:12 AM
A lot of good food. You should try it if you haven’t. All meals take approximately 15-20 mins to prepare.
Carol McCarty Traphagan on Facebook

6 months ago

02/16/2019, 00:08 AM
Such a great experience The staff was very professional and very fun. Can’t wait to eat my dinners!
Amy Liu Urquhart on Facebook

7 months ago

01/10/2019, 00:58 AM
Love it! They make meal prep fun and easy!
Business Response:

Glad we are able to make dinner one less thing to think about each night for you and your family!!

Marshia Carol on Facebook

8 months ago

12/14/2018, 00:28 AM
My first time there today. My daughter and I had a wonderful fun time putting our dinners together! It’s easy and everything is organized for you ahead of time. No fuss, no clean up! We will be back.
Business Response:

💕

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.