Logo White
Watch Demo

Dream Dinners

Own this business?
4.9
84 reviews
|Restaurants|Lancaster, PA 17601

1577 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601

(717) 509-4530

https://dreamdinners.com/main.php?page=locations

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Specialty Food

297 Suedberg Rd # 1

(570) 915-6370
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
84 reviews
565
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachelle Kaucher on Facebook

3 months ago

04/06/2020, 05:54 AM
I love the food, the people, and the ease! This is literally saving us during COVID-19!!!
Jocelyn Bechtold on Facebook

6 months ago

01/07/2020, 02:45 AM
I enjoyed my evening with friends and have enjoyed the 2 of my 3 meals so far😁
Sue Stathopulos on Facebook

8 months ago

11/20/2019, 00:13 AM
Dream Dinners is an excellent way to provide a healthy meal for your family. The easy prep work for a delicious meal makes dinner time a breeze after a busy work day. My life has been easier and less stressful because of Dream Dinners.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Ursula Hauck-Fiorill on Facebook

8 months ago

11/06/2019, 00:25 AM
easy to prepare taste great
Nikole Hample on Facebook

8 months ago

10/31/2019, 01:09 AM
Dinner was easy and delicious tonight! Crispy garlic shrimp with sautéed green beans!
Mandy Sawadsky on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2019, 01:18 AM
I went last night with a friend to Dream Dinners. It was my first time and it was so much fun! The staff was so polite and helpful. I did the introductory offer and came home with 3 large meals to put in my freezer for my family. Now on those busy days/evenings I will have a healthy delicious meal ready to pull from my freezer. Thanks Dream Dinners and I'll see you again soon!
Preston Moragne Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 01:05 AM
now cooking dinner is not a big process
Marcy LePrell on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2019, 01:07 AM
I absolutely love Dream Dinners. It has made meal planning a breeze! My family loves the variety of meals. Has also been fun to prepare with my teenage daughter! Love love love Dream Dinners!!!
Lesa Brackbill on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 00:06 AM
Dream Dinners takes the stress out of dinner time! I love the selection and the quality!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.