Logo White
Watch Demo

Dream Dinners

Own this business?
4.6
26 reviews
|Restaurants|Waxhaw, NC 28173

3909 Providence Rd S, Ste E, Waxhaw, NC 28173

(704) 243-3063

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
26 reviews
521
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Cannamela on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 05:33 AM
Check out our fantastic June menu! www.dreamdinners.com/waxhaw
Angie Griffin Cassada on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2018, 04:11 AM
Michelle Pogue Plaisance on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 00:19 AM
I love this place! I have been going there for years and always enjoy getting so much work done in such a short amount of time with such pleasant and fun people. Everybody so is accommodating and flexible, especially with my crazy schedule. Delicious and healthy meals, I don’t know what we do about Dream Dinners!
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review Michelle! We are so happy to hear that we've been able to make life easier for you!

Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Corina Frakes Patterson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2017, 01:55 AM
Listen up people! I have been a customer of Dream Dinners for over 5 years and I can't say enough about how amazing they are! The food is fantastic, the people are AWESOME (Mary Lou is a rock star!) and I couldn't do dinner without them!
I love the food quality! Dream Dinners has saved me time AND money! Three cheers for Dream Dinners!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Corina for the awesome review! We love having you as a guest and are so glad we can help you get dinner on the table!

Kathy Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2017, 03:14 AM
My experience was poor, because they gave my meals away to another person. Completely surprised since I paid for my order in advance. I am not even sure how that could have occurred unless someone was not checking their listing.
Business Response:

Hi Kathy, Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We are so sorry you had a bad experience yesterday. We were under the impression when the store owner apologized for the mistake, refunded your payment and provided you with a complimentary meal that things were resolved. We always strive to provide excellent customer service and would be happy to discuss any concerns further with you. Please feel free to give us a call at (704) 243-3063 or send us an email at waxhawnc@dreamdinners.com.

Respond to negative reviews
Louetta Hanson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2017, 04:23 AM
Laurie Clark Felstow on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2017, 02:55 AM
Awesome fun! Love the food and fun with prep. Makes cooking a breeze!
Yvette Gama on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 04:17 AM
So much fun! Assemble meals here, freeze at home until ready to cook!
Danielle Rojas on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 02:09 AM
Dream Dinners is incredible. I love not stressing over what is for dinner. The meals are tasty, healthy and easy! My kids love them too! You have to try them- you won't be disappointed.
Business Response:

Thank you Danielle Rojas!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.