Logo White
Watch Demo

Dream Dinners

Own this business?
4.9
48 reviews
|Restaurants|Vancouver, WA 98665

616 NE 81st St D, Ste D, Vancouver, WA 98665

(360) 571-2306

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

What is Dream Dinners? Dream Dinners is an innovative concept in meal preparation that eliminates menu planning, shopping, prep-work and clean-up by moving the meal assembly process out of people's kitchens and into specially equipped stores. Dream Dinners' guests preview a monthly menu online at dreamdinners.com and select their dinners from a menu featuring up to 17 items (depending on location) such as Herb-Crusted Steak and Citrus Ginger Salmon. Guests can elect to assemble 3-serving or 6-serving dinners, in any combination that works best for their families. (The minimum order per session is 36-servings.) Our guests then register to attend a meal assembly session at the nearest Dream Di

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
48 reviews
541
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darla Harris Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 14:22 PM
Tieara Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 12:08 PM
Stefanie Nora Tse on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 20:11 PM
Delicious. My husband's coworker gave us some meals to get through some sad times and the meals were so yummy snd easy to make and brought us so much comfort.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Trina Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 15:17 PM
Love this concept and it saves me so much time! I especially love going with my friend who introduced me to it. I've not had one bad meal!
Lauren Grik Persall on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 14:59 PM
Convenient dinners that are healthy quality meals that I can be proud to feed my family of 5 and a great staff and fun environment, there is no other place like Dream Dinners!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Lauren!

Jean Schultz Colarusso on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 12:04 PM
Dream dinners saves my life night after night. Thank you!
Beth Carchidi Fies on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 07:35 AM
Stephanie Irey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 01:41 AM
Dream Dinners Vancouver is so amazing. Wonderful food, great people. A complete life saver!!!
Kristen McCrow Eldridge on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2017, 13:47 PM
Just went to my first dream dinners session tonight! Had a great time and I walked out with a lot of food! I'm pregnant right now and due in three weeks and what a treat to go and prep food for when the baby is born! And I live all the way out in Toutle and I will drive down every month to come do dream dinners again! They also have a great program for new moms are they prep all the food for you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.