Logo White
Watch Demo

Dream Dinners

Own this business?
4.9
25 reviews
|Restaurants|Torrance, California 90505

22226 Palos Verdes Blvd, Torrance, California 90505

(310) 792-0055

http://dreamdinners.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Dream Dinners
5.0
(22) · Restaurants

140 W Hillcrest Dr Ste 123

(805) 277-3447
Dream Dinners
5.0
(21) · Restaurants

12727 S Dixie Hwy

(786) 573-2775
Dream Dinners
4.9
(19) · Restaurants

8201 Broadway St # 111

(281) 485-7304

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
25 reviews
523
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kay Dubya on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 07:54 AM
Yes, you pay a bit of a premium to have the food prepped and ready to assemble, but it is just so fun and easy, it is totally worth the cost (which isn’t exorbitant). Grab a few friends and make it a monthly get together (BYOB). So far all of the recipes have been tasty. And they are perfect for those nights when you just don’t have time to prepare dinner from scratch!
Katja Newman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 02:31 AM
Kim Baldock-Mahloch on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 12:15 PM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Gabriela Fischer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2016, 05:34 AM
Great place to create healthy homemade meals on a budget. Definitely recommend this place!
Karen Brandhorst on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2016, 06:45 AM
I went to Dream Dinners Friday and prepped four meals. I made the Jambalaya last night and it was amazing! I love to cook ... but there are some nights that I just want it to be easy!
Rechelle Roy on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2016, 09:17 AM
Feed me cookies and I'll be back!!! Had the lemon white chocolate cookie and a toffee cookie!!! MMMMM yUmm!!!
Lynn Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2016, 12:54 PM
I went to Dream Dinners for the first time last week, what great food and it was fun too. My friend recommended them to me, she has had great success using their meals on Weight Watchers. Nick helped me get my meals together, he was great help. It did not take long, everything is organized so well. The two meals that I had so far were really simple to cook and were delicious. I am so glad that I ordered my meals for June!
Sandra Carreon on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2016, 10:21 AM
OMG, that was so easy and actually fun, unlike grocery shopping and meal planning. All I had to do was choose the meals I wanted and set up my appointment. At the appointment a worker helped walk me through the stations and making my meals. Each meal is put into a gallon ziplock to be frozen at home. Kept a couple of meals out for the rest of the week and cooked one today. It was so easy and was very tasty. I think I'm going to like this. And I didn't have to buy half and half (for only 2 tablespoons), or other ingredients which I would only use small portions of and then have to through out the rest when I don't use them before the expiration date.
April Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2016, 07:46 AM
Bev, Wendy, Leah, and Nick were FABULOUS!! The FIT4MOM Torrance Mamas were treated like friends and helped like family!! What a awesome Mom's Night Out!! Thank you thank you THANK YOU!! ❤️
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.