Logo White
Watch Demo

Dream Car Restoration

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, Arizona 85210

33 S Alma School Rd, Mesa, Arizona 85210

(480) 964-2398

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Catonsville Tag and Title Service, LLC
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1012B Ingleside Ave

(410) 744-7550

1 person is looking at this business

Palmetto Auto Restore
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3935 Mega Dr

(843) 457-8332

1 person is looking at this business

Mr. Suds Auto Detailing
5.0
(1) · Automotive

201 E Madison St

(602) 432-9450

1 person is looking at this business

Premier Auto Spa
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1531 W Jefferson St

(217) 572-1966

1 person is looking at this business

Darby Classic Restoration
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13823 Roberts Rd

(251) 945-5866

11 people are looking at this business

Scheidler Auto Wrecking
5.0
(2) · Automotive

RR 2

(717) 838-1297

13 people are looking at this business

About

Full or Partial Restorations on Classic Cars, Muscle Cars & Hot Rods. We specialize in complete Custom Car Restoration - partial to complete. Custom Fabrication, Body Work, Paint, Disc Brakes & Conversions, Suspension Repair & Upgrades, Engine Swaps, Crate Engines, Vintage Air Systems & Installation, American Auto Wire Kits & Installations.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

08/19/2013, 04:24 AM
This day in Automotive History: 8/08/1955: First successful test of a solar-powered car
8/14/1893: World's first license plate issued, Paris
8/14/1877: Nicholas Otto's four-cycle combustion engine patented
8/15/1956: Packard ceases Detroit operations
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

08/06/2013, 01:01 AM
No Toll Roads in AZ Petition Drive tomorrow 8/7/2013. Info at:
http://www.arizonaautomobilehobbyistcouncil.com/
dreamcar on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/26/2011, 03:33 AM
Dream Car Restorations Response – Dream Car Restorations would like to respond to the Posters on this site. We have always stood behind our work. If a customer does not bring a problem to our attention then we are not able to fix the situation. We realize sometimes there is human error and product failure. If this happens, we have, and will, fix the problem if we are told about it. I have been in the automotive restoration business for 35 years and my family has been in the business since 1929. We are not a here today gone tomorrow Shop. We aim to give the best service possible for a fair price. It upsets me that people will not speak to me directly about an issue but have no problem talking...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Robbie Miller on YellowBot

9 years ago

10/26/2010, 02:28 AM
Great Experience
I looked around the valley quite a bit and decided to use Dream Car Restorations because of their workmanship. Their body and paint is top-quality. They did a collision repair and partial restoration for me and it looks beautiful. My experience with them was great. They were informative through out the whole process, kept me up to date and worked with me quite a bit.
Posted by permission from James K, Phoenix AZ
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.