Logo White
Watch Demo

Draper Smiles

Own this business?
4.9
242 reviews
|Dental|Draper, UT 84020

949 E 12400 S, #A2, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 571-6541

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

1 person is looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

2 people are looking at this business

Felt Family Dentistry - Layton
5.0
(283) · Dental

195 E Gentile St #12

(801) 546-0007

6 people are looking at this business

David Mcmillan Dds
5.0
(38) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818

About

General, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry. Dr. Pessoa is known for hign quality general, cosmetic and implant dentistry at an affordable price.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
242 reviews
5232
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 155 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 81 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clint M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/28/2019, 16:52 PM
Excellent Dentist and staff, recommend for all your dental needs.
Steven R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 05:24 AM
The entire staff at Draper Smiles is terrific and totally focused on you as a patient. Could not ask more of a dentist office - a really good team!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/24/2017, 05:19 AM
All the people at Draper Smiles are very friendly and kind. Dr. Pessoa is caring and professional and will help you with any questions you may have.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 14:44 PM
Our family has been patients of Dr. Pessoa for many years an my most recent visit confirmed why. I appreciate the positive and energetic vibe that all of Dr. Pessoa's staff has. Not your typical dental visit - but rather a pleasant and enjoyable experience. I can always count on a cheery hello, a check on how my family is doing (and that extra special touch of knowing all of my family members by name). They are efficient and make me feel appreciated as a patient.
Maria B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 08:13 AM
I turned out to be a very picky customer (I didn’t mean to) and Dr. Pessoa was very kind to attend to all of my concerns. I recommend him to all of my friends who are looking to do bonding on their teeth. Thank you, Dr. Pessoa.
Business Response:

thank you, Masha! You are great!!!

Wallace D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 02:36 AM
I have had a lot of work done on my teeth and I must say going to the dentist is usually never a pleasant experience for me. However the friendly staff and doctor at Draper Smiles made it a comfortable and educational experience that I won't soon forget. Thanks you guys!
Jeannete L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 08:50 AM
It's always such a pleasurable experience like catching up with old friends.
Jo Anne W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 05:42 AM
I have always had the best experience at Draper Smiles.

They know your time is valuable and never keep you waiting !!

Very professional but warm and friendly as well.

I recommend them highly!
Kenneth A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/16/2017, 11:07 AM
No waiting patients not stacked up. Great in chair experience practically painless and was treated professionally, The dentist explained everything clearly with aid of state of the art digital X-ray and displays. Kick back and watch movies with earphones while you get worked on. Over all a very good experience. If you hate going to the dentist give these folks a try.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.