Logo White
Watch Demo

Draper Dental

Own this business?
4.9
341 reviews
|Dental|Draper, UT 84020

668 E 12225 S, Ste 101, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 501-0209

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Thank you for choosing Draper Dental! As your dentist in Draper, our highly skilled and experienced professional team is dedicated to making your entire dental experience a pleasant and positive one. Providing families with the full scope of general dental care, we're your local resource for all of your dental needs. Warmly welcoming new patients to our hi-tech and comfortable office, we look forward to getting to know you and your loved ones and providing exceptional quality dental care for years to come. At Draper Dental, we pride ourselves in providing the highest level of personalized dental care and in taking the time to carefully discuss every treatment option with our patients. We fee

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
341 reviews
5316
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 157 Reviews4.9Google
  • 157 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 26 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/25/2016, 09:18 AM
Excellent service from scheduling through very skilled competent hands of Dr. Pessoa!
Chris B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/27/2016, 07:21 AM
Technicians and the Dr. were second to none in customer service. Their expertise and friendliness was incredible. The Zoom procedure was fast and the results were outstanding. I would definitely go back.
Tracy P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/27/2016, 02:25 AM
My visit was quick and easy. I got right in for my appointment. Hygienist was gentle and very friendly. Dr. Pessoa was thorough and because I had no problems I was quickly on my way.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Erin M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/19/2016, 02:36 AM
I have teeth that always need a lot of attention. Dr. Pessoa listens and addresses now and future concerns and keeps my teeth happy and healthy!
Coleen D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/17/2016, 03:10 AM
Excellent as always!
Richard L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/09/2016, 06:15 AM
Dr Pasoa and Tina are two of the best in the business - very kind, competent and caring.
Glen P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/23/2016, 03:06 AM
Most AWESOME
Willam S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/04/2016, 10:45 AM
Thanks to the entire staff at Draper Smiles for making me feel so welcome and comfortable. A special shout out to Jo for going above and beyond.
Cheryl M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/30/2016, 05:49 AM
As usual the hygienist and dentist were friendly and did a good job. I originally came for a check up when I wanted a second opinion. After moving to Draper I went to a new dentist who was convenient to our home. I have a tooth that has a lot of fillings. After a few visits he thought it was time to replace them with a crown. I wasn't convinced it was necessary. That is when I decided to get a second opinion. On my first visit to Dr. Pessoa he mentioned the tooth but said since he had no previous history he would would wait and watch it. It has been at least two years and he hasn't mentioned it since. This has confirmed my original feelings and given me confidence in his integrity.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.