Logo White
Watch Demo

Draper Dental

Own this business?
4.9
341 reviews
|Dental|Draper, UT 84020

668 E 12225 S, Ste 101, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 501-0209

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Thank you for choosing Draper Dental! As your dentist in Draper, our highly skilled and experienced professional team is dedicated to making your entire dental experience a pleasant and positive one. Providing families with the full scope of general dental care, we're your local resource for all of your dental needs. Warmly welcoming new patients to our hi-tech and comfortable office, we look forward to getting to know you and your loved ones and providing exceptional quality dental care for years to come. At Draper Dental, we pride ourselves in providing the highest level of personalized dental care and in taking the time to carefully discuss every treatment option with our patients. We fee

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
341 reviews
5316
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 157 Reviews4.9Google
  • 157 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 26 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 08:46 AM
Dr. Nando rocks!
Business Response:

thank you, Tina. You rock!

Bryan O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 04:58 AM
You always make my visits great!
Business Response:

Thank you, Bryan!!

Sharon G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/08/2017, 11:47 AM
Nando is awesome & everyone in the office is so nice and great to work with!
Business Response:

Thanks, Sharon!!!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Margie I. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/07/2017, 03:31 AM
The people at Draper Smikes are so friendly, it's a great office! And the Dentist is great too! I'll be back😀👍
Business Response:

Thanks, Margie!

Cole Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2016, 00:31 AM
The staff is friendly and kind. The varied hours work with my schedule and if I have any questions or concerns they will get me an answer as soon as possible.
Liz Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 03:12 AM
Everyone in the office is amazing from the front desk to the hygienists & assistants. Dr Lucero is a fun guy & always makes sure my teeth stay healthy!
Cristina P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/11/2016, 05:59 AM
Great staff, great service. Very satisfied with the results of my in office Zoom teeth whitening, and also affordable. Absolutely will recommend this dental clinic.
Sandy M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/09/2016, 00:58 AM
The new hygienist was very personable and thorough.
Jace Olson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2016, 12:41 PM
Great customer service. They are incredibly organized and friendly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.