Logo White
Watch Demo

Draper Dental

Own this business?
4.9
345 reviews
|Dental|Draper, UT 84020

668 E 12225 S, Ste 101, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 501-0209

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Thank you for choosing Draper Dental! As your dentist in Draper, our highly skilled and experienced professional team is dedicated to making your entire dental experience a pleasant and positive one. Providing families with the full scope of general dental care, we're your local resource for all of your dental needs. Warmly welcoming new patients to our hi-tech and comfortable office, we look forward to getting to know you and your loved ones and providing exceptional quality dental care for years to come. At Draper Dental, we pride ourselves in providing the highest level of personalized dental care and in taking the time to carefully discuss every treatment option with our patients. We fee

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
345 reviews
5320
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 161 Reviews4.9Google
  • 157 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 26 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/06/2017, 05:29 AM
I have been going to Dr. Pessoa for several years. I have always found the service excellent and professional, and the offices and rest rooms very clean. I would recommend Dr. Pessoa to family and friends.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 12:18 PM
The best dentist I've ever been to. Personable and friendly!! Very impressed!!! I'd recommend to anyone.
Vie C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/20/2017, 01:16 AM
I am very satisfied and happy with the staff and the expertise of Draper Smiles!
The doctor and the staff were friendly and knowledgeable with their work. They made me feel very comfortable.
I would recommend Draper Smiles to anyone wanting excellent work!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Michelle L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/19/2017, 04:07 AM
Dr. Pessoa and his staff, Tracy at the front desk and Tina the dental hygienist, always are uplifting. They want you to have the greatest smile possible because they truly care. They are realistic with outcomes and amount of time it will take to get that beautiful smile. Dr. Pessoa is very skilled and also has referred me to other specialists that I have also really liked. I always love going to see the staff at Draper Smiles, which not a lot of people can say about other dental offices!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, Michelle! We love having you here too!

Darlene H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/18/2017, 13:10 PM
My appointment turned out perfect yesterday. Dr Pessoa, to me is flawless, he always takes care of everything immediately ! I love his whole staff like family, they are all the perfect fit in his practice ! I have said time and time again that I would have never been going to a dentist regularly if it wasn't for Dr Pessoa he is the best dentist ever, and I would refer him to anyone !!
Business Response:

We love you, Darlene. Thank you for being such a great patient and person!

Mike C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 08:51 AM
Spot on! Very professional! Great experience. kudos Draper Smile Team!
Business Response:

thank you, Mike. Great having you in our practice!!!

Joyce C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:57 AM
If your looking for a warm, inviting, friendly dentist office... look no further. They really care about each and every patient that walks through their doors, and you feel it when your sitting in the waiting room. They really care and you become a family member that they haven't seen for a while. I'm a wimp when it comes to the dentist because of childhood memories of mean dentists. And this office offers a wide range of care. But I think the best part of this office is when you are scared they notice, they want to help make you feel comfortable, and they go slow and easy with the metal pick (Thank you) . I appreciate them taking time to make me feel at home and at ease. Even if I still cle...  more>>
Lyla E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 11:28 AM
You know your Dental Hygienist and Dentist do a good job when after your daughter has her first ever visit to the dentist she says the next day, "Dad, I wish we could go back to the Dentist again." Thanks for you excellent service, care and love. You made her first visit with the Dentist an enjoyable experience.
Tristan B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 09:45 AM
Draper smiles is a wonderful dentist. They give great service and are very personable. My wife had not been to the dentist in a quite a long time and was hesitant to go. She was angry that I had made an appointment with them without her knowledge. When she got home she thanked me for making the appointment because she said that she had never been treated so well at a dentist office. We were so happy with them that we just made an appointment for our 3 year old son. The staff were so great with him! He is looking forward to his next appointment!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.