Logo White
Watch Demo

Draper Dental

Own this business?
4.9
341 reviews
|Dental|Draper, UT 84020

668 E 12225 S, Ste 101, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 501-0209

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Thank you for choosing Draper Dental! As your dentist in Draper, our highly skilled and experienced professional team is dedicated to making your entire dental experience a pleasant and positive one. Providing families with the full scope of general dental care, we're your local resource for all of your dental needs. Warmly welcoming new patients to our hi-tech and comfortable office, we look forward to getting to know you and your loved ones and providing exceptional quality dental care for years to come. At Draper Dental, we pride ourselves in providing the highest level of personalized dental care and in taking the time to carefully discuss every treatment option with our patients. We fee

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
341 reviews
5316
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 157 Reviews4.9Google
  • 157 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 26 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wallace D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 12:53 PM
I have had a lot of work done on my teeth and I must say going to the dentist is usually never a pleasant experience for me. However the friendly staff and doctor at Draper Smiles made it a comfortable and educational experience that I won't soon forget. Thanks you guys!
Jeannete L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 12:22 PM
It's always such a pleasurable experience like catching up with old friends.
Jo Anne W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 09:08 AM
I have always had the best experience at Draper Smiles.

They know your time is valuable and never keep you waiting !!

Very professional but warm and friendly as well.

I recommend them highly!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kenneth A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/16/2017, 03:46 AM
No waiting patients not stacked up. Great in chair experience practically painless and was treated professionally, The dentist explained everything clearly with aid of state of the art digital X-ray and displays. Kick back and watch movies with earphones while you get worked on. Over all a very good experience. If you hate going to the dentist give these folks a try.
Suzi DeHaan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 13:25 PM
I have been going to Dr. Woodbury for as long as he has been a Dentist. He is awesome. He takes such good care of my teeth.
KaeLyn M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 09:15 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Pessoa for a number of years. He has always taken care of me. One time I was scared to death about getting a tooth extraction. Dr. Pessoa took extra time with me to settle my nerves. I went through with it, and it turned out great. I did have some bleeding afterwards, but that was taken care of when I started flossing again. The staff let me know what to do, and it worked.
Abigale Timm on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 13:03 PM
I have been going to dr lucero for 12 years! when I came to him I needed so much work done to my mouth and he is so gentle and good with shots! He has changed my hole month and it's so much better! His staff is amazing to they are all so friendly and always make you feel very comfortable! I would never go anywhere else!
Gwendolyn N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/10/2017, 06:58 AM
I am a new patient with Dr. Pessoa. I had only been in for a consult and was most satisfied with the complete professionalism and kindness of Dr. P and the entire staff.
Last Friday I had swelling and tenderness in my jaw and immediately headed to the office. It was 4:00pm and the office was closed but Tracy was there and she opened the door! She was/is an absolute angel. I was reassured and my emergency was taken care of.
This level of caring and compassion, along with a superbly talented Dr. P, makes Draper Smiles my dental
practice of choice and one that I will confidently recommend to anyone.
Tracy..... a sincere THANK YOU!!!
Maria B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/19/2017, 08:16 AM
Dr. Pessoa and his staff are amazing. They are very kind, professional and accommodating. I had front teeth bonding done at Dr. Pessoa's office and he worked on my teeth until they were perfect. I would recommend Dr. Pessoa.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.