Logo White
Watch Demo

Draper Dental

Own this business?
4.9
345 reviews
|Dental|Draper, UT 84020

668 E 12225 S, Ste 101, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 501-0209

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Thank you for choosing Draper Dental! As your dentist in Draper, our highly skilled and experienced professional team is dedicated to making your entire dental experience a pleasant and positive one. Providing families with the full scope of general dental care, we're your local resource for all of your dental needs. Warmly welcoming new patients to our hi-tech and comfortable office, we look forward to getting to know you and your loved ones and providing exceptional quality dental care for years to come. At Draper Dental, we pride ourselves in providing the highest level of personalized dental care and in taking the time to carefully discuss every treatment option with our patients. We fee

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
345 reviews
5320
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 161 Reviews4.9Google
  • 157 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 26 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/11/2012, 04:41 AM
Dr. Pessoa and his staff were great. They were on time and professional, and they did a great job fixing my fillings.
Samantha H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/20/2012, 07:20 AM
The last dentist that I went to, to get a cavity fixed was horrible. It was extremely painful and he wasn't very nice. Dr Pessoa however; was very friendly and calming. I didn't feel a thing. The office is very clean and the whole staff is very inviting. My family and I will be going to him for years to come! :)
Shari Thrall on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/02/2012, 03:16 AM
I recently moved to draper, and found Draper Smiles. from the minute I called, I had the best feeling. The staff was so nice, sweet, caring, and just awesome. The dentist is honest, funny, and makes you feel so comfortable. I had cavities, and I had some cosmetic dentistry done. My teeth are amazing. I wore goggles, and watched a movie for three hours why he worked on me. I have never had a greater experience at the dentist before. I hardly felt the shots, and he always told me what he was doing, and the assistant kept patting my arm to make sure I was okay. They called me in advance for me to pick a movie, and I did not have to talk, watch, or anything during the work being done. I just wat...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
ridehard123456 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/17/2009, 04:29 AM
My kids love Dr. Lucero. He remembers their names and things they are involved in. He really makes them feel at ease. If we see Dr. Lucero at school my kids can't wait to go and say Hi to Dr. Bob.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.