Logo White
Watch Demo

Draper Dental

Own this business?
4.9
341 reviews
|Dental|Draper, UT 84020

668 E 12225 S, Ste 101, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 501-0209

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Thank you for choosing Draper Dental! As your dentist in Draper, our highly skilled and experienced professional team is dedicated to making your entire dental experience a pleasant and positive one. Providing families with the full scope of general dental care, we're your local resource for all of your dental needs. Warmly welcoming new patients to our hi-tech and comfortable office, we look forward to getting to know you and your loved ones and providing exceptional quality dental care for years to come. At Draper Dental, we pride ourselves in providing the highest level of personalized dental care and in taking the time to carefully discuss every treatment option with our patients. We fee

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
341 reviews
5316
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 157 Reviews4.9Google
  • 157 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 26 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean Carroll on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/19/2012, 12:59 PM
Dr. Pessoa did a terrific job on my veneers. The quality of his work is second to none. His attention to details and quality is very impressive. I find him and his staff very easy to work with, as they are eager to please. I would highly recommend Dr. Pessoa to anyone.
Flo C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/19/2012, 04:48 AM
It's always a good experience. Friendly staff, and not too painful. I should know I have been there for hours.I have seven new implants.I they are perfect. Flo Carlston
Marlene N. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/09/2012, 07:10 AM
Great experience! Great staff! All went well!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lauren B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/09/2012, 06:05 AM
Fantastic Staff!! Make you feel very welcome. They always make sure you are confortable, and know what is happening with your teeth.
Richard C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/04/2012, 05:06 AM
I really appreciated the personalized service and the fact that I didn't have to wait a long time in the waiting room.
Dan B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/10/2012, 11:48 AM
I couldn't be happier with my experience at Draper Smiles. The dentist was gentle and patient, carefully answering my questions without making me feel bad about many years of neglect of my teeth. He was competent and saved me from a root canal that another dentist in the area had recommended. The staff is also excellent. Can I give six stars?
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/04/2012, 02:39 AM
It was a wonderful experience. The office staff is wondeful
Diane H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/03/2012, 05:01 AM
Everything from receptionist, assistant and Dr. Pessoa was excellent! Take what to me is the worst way to spend a morning, and turn it into very considerate, comfortable care, that is what I received. Thanks! I would highly recomend this office to family, friends and anyone....
Bill S on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/25/2012, 08:57 AM
I live in Draper and needed to find a dentist that was closer to me and my family. I am 40 something and have somewhat been dental-phobic due to a horrible dental experience I had when I was a child. I researched dentists on Google Places looking for a dentist with a 5 star rating and I found Dr Pessoa. In all of these years, I have never found a more gentile, competent, and patient dentist. He explained what he was doing every step of the way and not only made me feel comfortable, but completely painless. I am switching my family to Draper Smiles and I will refer them to every one I know. THE BEST! Thanks Dr. Pessoa!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.