Logo White
Watch Demo

Draper Dental

Own this business?
4.9
341 reviews
|Dental|Draper, UT 84020

668 E 12225 S, Ste 101, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 501-0209

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Thank you for choosing Draper Dental! As your dentist in Draper, our highly skilled and experienced professional team is dedicated to making your entire dental experience a pleasant and positive one. Providing families with the full scope of general dental care, we're your local resource for all of your dental needs. Warmly welcoming new patients to our hi-tech and comfortable office, we look forward to getting to know you and your loved ones and providing exceptional quality dental care for years to come. At Draper Dental, we pride ourselves in providing the highest level of personalized dental care and in taking the time to carefully discuss every treatment option with our patients. We fee

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
341 reviews
5316
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 157 Reviews4.9Google
  • 157 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 26 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Da Yang on Facebook

10 months ago

12/11/2018, 01:38 AM
Draper Dental has been our family dental care for over 20 years, we had great experience with their staffs, especially Dr. Lucero; He did great jobs for everyone in our family, he is very knowledgeable & have the most updated equipment.., He made us smile 😀
PS: I had so many terrible if they were not horrible stories about dental experience before we came to Draper Dental... but now we are happy where we are.
Celia Sovinsky on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 01:45 AM
Great dentist and hygienists
Josh-Tara Jensen on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 06:56 AM
We have been coming to Dr. Woodbury for over 14 years. We are so grateful we found him after many failed attempts of finding a family dentist.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ralf Henkel on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 05:21 AM
After trying various dentists and solutions came to Draper and they finally got all my problems solved. Since then smooth sailing. Courteous, friendly and very professional staff make going to the dentist easy. I have finally found dental care that I feel completely comfortable with.
Mel Roper on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 11:03 AM
After 7 years going to Draper Dental, I can honestly say my teeth have never felt better. I went in after a tooth failed and had to have an implant. Dr. Lucero pulled the bad toothe and put in the implant the same day. That tooth was completed in three months and feels wonderful. He has given me crowns mad in house in two hours and I loved the online movies to pass the time. All the hygienists and dental assistants are very pleasant and always make me feel comfortable with their cheery and fun attitudes. If you have any tooth problem Dr Lucero can fix it .. totally awesome dentist!
Steven R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 10:41 AM
The entire staff at Draper Smiles is terrific and totally focused on you as a patient. Could not ask more of a dentist office - a really good team!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/24/2017, 07:20 AM
All the people at Draper Smiles are very friendly and kind. Dr. Pessoa is caring and professional and will help you with any questions you may have.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 12:18 PM
Our family has been patients of Dr. Pessoa for many years an my most recent visit confirmed why. I appreciate the positive and energetic vibe that all of Dr. Pessoa's staff has. Not your typical dental visit - but rather a pleasant and enjoyable experience. I can always count on a cheery hello, a check on how my family is doing (and that extra special touch of knowing all of my family members by name). They are efficient and make me feel appreciated as a patient.
Maria B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 09:37 AM
I turned out to be a very picky customer (I didn’t mean to) and Dr. Pessoa was very kind to attend to all of my concerns. I recommend him to all of my friends who are looking to do bonding on their teeth. Thank you, Dr. Pessoa.
Business Response:

thank you, Masha! You are great!!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.