Logo White
Watch Demo

Draper Dental

Own this business?
4.9
319 reviews
|Dental|Draper, UT 84020

668 E 12225 S, Ste 101, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 501-0209

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Thank you for choosing Draper Dental! As your dentist in Draper, our highly skilled and experienced professional team is dedicated to making your entire dental experience a pleasant and positive one. Providing families with the full scope of general dental care, we're your local resource for all of your dental needs. Warmly welcoming new patients to our hi-tech and comfortable office, we look forward to getting to know you and your loved ones and providing exceptional quality dental care for years to come. At Draper Dental, we pride ourselves in providing the highest level of personalized dental care and in taking the time to carefully discuss every treatment option with our patients. We fee

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
319 reviews
5296
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 157 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 137 Reviews4.8Google
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Conklin on Facebook

13 days ago

09/04/2019, 08:44 AM
very clean and friendly. great with the reminder calls and emails
Carri Parker on Facebook

a month ago

08/19/2019, 02:37 AM
The best!! Period. Best work, best crew and talent and best experience possible. Dr. Lucero is the bomb.com.
Natalie Kirton on Facebook

2 months ago

07/11/2019, 05:11 AM
Love Draper dental! I normally see Dr. Lucero, whom I love and is a wonderful dentist and person, but I saw Dr. Turley when I went this time. He was amazing! Calmed my fears, answered all my questions and was very very good at filling my cavity! Would highly recommend him!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Amanda Bailey on Facebook

3 months ago

06/12/2019, 01:09 AM
Wonderful dentist, he did an awesome job fixing a tooth. The staff is really sweet and friendly. They always do an amazing job with my son and I. I highly recommend!
Lexi Gallegos on Facebook

6 months ago

03/20/2019, 08:32 AM
Everyone is so kind and nice. Their technology is top notch. Quality and efficiency 👍! They know their stuff-will Heber go anywhere else again-so glad I found Draper Dental.
Clint M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/28/2019, 06:03 AM
Excellent Dentist and staff, recommend for all your dental needs.
Mont Buckles on Facebook

9 months ago

12/17/2018, 06:17 AM
I have been coming here for years.
They are very friendly and nice. My teeth feel great!
Da Yang on Facebook

9 months ago

12/11/2018, 01:38 AM
Draper Dental has been our family dental care for over 20 years, we had great experience with their staffs, especially Dr. Lucero; He did great jobs for everyone in our family, he is very knowledgeable & have the most updated equipment.., He made us smile 😀
PS: I had so many terrible if they were not horrible stories about dental experience before we came to Draper Dental... but now we are happy where we are.
Celia Sovinsky on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 01:45 AM
Great dentist and hygienists
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.