Logo White
Watch Demo

Draper Dental

Own this business?
5.0
177 reviews
|Dental|Draper, UT 84020

668 E 12225 S, Ste 101, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 501-0209

http://draperdentalsolutions.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Thank you for choosing Draper Dental! As your dentist in Draper, our highly skilled and experienced professional team is dedicated to making your entire dental experience a pleasant and positive one. Providing families with the full scope of general dental care, we're your local resource for all of your dental needs. Warmly welcoming new patients to our hi-tech and comfortable office, we look forward to getting to know you and your loved ones and providing exceptional quality dental care for years to come. At Draper Dental, we pride ourselves in providing the highest level of personalized dental care and in taking the time to carefully discuss every treatment option with our patients. We fee

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
177 reviews
5164
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 155 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 21 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Bailey on Facebook

a month ago

06/12/2019, 01:09 AM
Wonderful dentist, he did an awesome job fixing a tooth. The staff is really sweet and friendly. They always do an amazing job with my son and I. I highly recommend!
Lexi Gallegos on Facebook

4 months ago

03/20/2019, 08:32 AM
Everyone is so kind and nice. Their technology is top notch. Quality and efficiency 👍! They know their stuff-will Heber go anywhere else again-so glad I found Draper Dental.
Clint M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/28/2019, 06:03 AM
Excellent Dentist and staff, recommend for all your dental needs.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mont Buckles on Facebook

7 months ago

12/17/2018, 06:17 AM
I have been coming here for years.
They are very friendly and nice. My teeth feel great!
Da Yang on Facebook

7 months ago

12/11/2018, 01:38 AM
Draper Dental has been our family dental care for over 20 years, we had great experience with their staffs, especially Dr. Lucero; He did great jobs for everyone in our family, he is very knowledgeable & have the most updated equipment.., He made us smile 😀
PS: I had so many terrible if they were not horrible stories about dental experience before we came to Draper Dental... but now we are happy where we are.
Celia Sovinsky on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 01:45 AM
Great dentist and hygienists
Josh-Tara Jensen on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 06:56 AM
We have been coming to Dr. Woodbury for over 14 years. We are so grateful we found him after many failed attempts of finding a family dentist.
Ralf Henkel on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 05:21 AM
After trying various dentists and solutions came to Draper and they finally got all my problems solved. Since then smooth sailing. Courteous, friendly and very professional staff make going to the dentist easy. I have finally found dental care that I feel completely comfortable with.
Mel Roper on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2018, 11:03 AM
After 7 years going to Draper Dental, I can honestly say my teeth have never felt better. I went in after a tooth failed and had to have an implant. Dr. Lucero pulled the bad toothe and put in the implant the same day. That tooth was completed in three months and feels wonderful. He has given me crowns mad in house in two hours and I loved the online movies to pass the time. All the hygienists and dental assistants are very pleasant and always make me feel comfortable with their cheery and fun attitudes. If you have any tooth problem Dr Lucero can fix it .. totally awesome dentist!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.