Logo White
Watch Demo

Draper Dental

Own this business?
4.9
368 reviews
|Dental|Draper, UT 84020

668 E 12225 S, Ste 101, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 501-0209

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Thank you for choosing Draper Dental! As your dentist in Draper, our highly skilled and experienced professional team is dedicated to making your entire dental experience a pleasant and positive one. Providing families with the full scope of general dental care, we're your local resource for all of your dental needs. Warmly welcoming new patients to our hi-tech and comfortable office, we look forward to getting to know you and your loved ones and providing exceptional quality dental care for years to come. At Draper Dental, we pride ourselves in providing the highest level of personalized dental care and in taking the time to carefully discuss every treatment option with our patients. We fee

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
368 reviews
5340
  
49
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 182 Reviews4.9Google
  • 157 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 28 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Gansen Munsell on Facebook

9 days ago

12/02/2019, 13:55 PM
All the staff & Dr's was GREAT! hands down best dental care around!
Erin Corlett on Facebook

a month ago

11/13/2019, 00:28 AM
Amazing facility, super friendly staff. Dr. Lucero is the best!
Devin Piper on Facebook

2 months ago

09/26/2019, 09:43 AM
This has been one of the most high quality dentist offices I've visited in over a decade!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Beatriz Garcia on Facebook

3 months ago

09/18/2019, 10:56 AM
this is the best Dentist I've been to my whole 41yrs of life. beyond recommendations it's a must.
Jason Conklin on Facebook

3 months ago

09/04/2019, 08:44 AM
very clean and friendly. great with the reminder calls and emails
Carri Parker on Facebook

4 months ago

08/19/2019, 02:37 AM
The best!! Period. Best work, best crew and talent and best experience possible. Dr. Lucero is the bomb.com.
Natalie Kirton on Facebook

5 months ago

07/11/2019, 05:11 AM
Love Draper dental! I normally see Dr. Lucero, whom I love and is a wonderful dentist and person, but I saw Dr. Turley when I went this time. He was amazing! Calmed my fears, answered all my questions and was very very good at filling my cavity! Would highly recommend him!
Amanda Bailey on Facebook

6 months ago

06/12/2019, 01:09 AM
Wonderful dentist, he did an awesome job fixing a tooth. The staff is really sweet and friendly. They always do an amazing job with my son and I. I highly recommend!
Lexi Gallegos on Facebook

9 months ago

03/20/2019, 08:32 AM
Everyone is so kind and nice. Their technology is top notch. Quality and efficiency 👍! They know their stuff-will Heber go anywhere else again-so glad I found Draper Dental.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.