Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drakken Industries Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.9
19 reviews
|Accessories|Hialeah, FL 33010 United States

790 W 20th St, Suite 103, Hialeah, FL 33010 United States

(305) 556-5266

https://drakkenusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

3017 NW 74th Ave

(305) 593-1200
5.0
(3) · Accessories

3100 NW 72nd Ave #103

(305) 592-4438
5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

2613 NW 2nd Ave #13

(786) 615-4917
5.0
(3) · Retail

1818 N Pine Island Rd

(954) 475-9219
5.0
(3) · Retail

Barcelona Way

(239) 464-7288
5.0
(23) · Men's Clothing

2085 NW 2nd Ave

(786) 534-8480
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.9
19 reviews
57
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Cameron T. review for Drakken Industries Llc
Cameron T. on BirdEye

10 months ago

08/17/2021, 12:07 PM
Really really awful company. Don't order a tankless hot water heater from them. Once you have it installed, you are screwed. They provide no support, service or help with ordering parts after you have the heater. If you call, they are rude, especially Frank Martos. He will just tell you to bring the hot water heater in so they can tell you what you need. Like everyone knows how to remove and install a hot water heater safely!
Respond to negative reviews
Brent review for Drakken Industries Llc
Brent on BBB

2 years ago

05/23/2020, 08:31 AM
BEWARE: Advice is to NOT use them. I bought a tankless hot water heater from them and in less than a year (under warranty), it broke. Speaking with them about this they were rude & very short. They suggested to send the THWH in (at customer expense) so they can determine what happened and couldn't care less about the who knows how long it would take to fix & send back. Meanwhile, having no hot water. I bought a Rheem THWH and when I hired a plumber to install, he said, "you are lucky because your house could have burned down!" THE ENTIRE RIGHT SIDE OF THE INTERNAL WAS MELTED & WIRING, ETC. They won't give a refund (AGAIN- STILL UNDER WARRANTY) and who wants their product in their home after all this!
Respond to negative reviews
Janette P. review for Drakken Industries Llc
Janette P. on BBB

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 16:11 PM
Today I tried to figure out some questions I had on the Iheat water heaters. They wouldn't let me speak, all they told me was that had the wrong heater I was trying to figure out which one was the correct one and the man on the end of the line just kept talking over me while I was asking questions. So the product will be returned and I will never use Drakken ever again.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Francisco S. review for Drakken Industries Llc
Francisco S. on BBB

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 15:29 PM
Just had iHeat model S-12 installed will follow up with a future review.
Jess P. review for Drakken Industries Llc
Jess P. on BBB

6 years ago

10/05/2016, 14:05 PM
I purchased a s-16 on demand water heater in September 2016. First unit sent was defective. I spoke with a Mr. B and he first sent me replacement parts for it so i could service it myself and when that didnt work he explained that not having a card to put a hold on that i had to send the unit back to get it replaced. In all honesty other than the initial hassle of it not working right it was a good customer service experience. Only real bad thing is the shipping time and thats not their fault so i give an A+ i would work with this company again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.