Logo White
Watch Demo

Drake Periodontics & Implantology, PC

Own this business?
4.9
142 reviews
|Dental|Salem, OR 97302

2235 Mission St SE, #250, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 385-8821

https://www.drakeperio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

426 Lancaster Dr NE

(503) 364-3980
5.0
(1) · Dentists

12672 NW Barnes Rd # 101

(503) 644-9915
5.0
(5) · Dental

11619 NE Glisan St

(503) 255-9733
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1585 SW Marlow Ave # 220

(503) 297-7231

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

833 SW 11th Ave

(503) 227-5212
5.0
(12) · Dentists

100 E Oak St

(541) 451-1176
About

Periodontist Sunny Drake, DMD, MS, Salem, OR, practices a full scope of periodontics with expertise ranging from dental implants to cosmetic periodontal surgery and gum grafting. Sunny Drake, DMD, MS can now correct a wide variety of periodontal (gum) disease.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
142 reviews
5134
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
  • 97 Reviews4.9Google
  • 35 Reviews4.9BirdEye
  • 10 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy McPhail on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/26/2019, 18:31 PM
I have genetic gum disease and rely on Periodontal care to help maintain this condition. Dr. Drake, whom I have been seeing for about a year, is wonderful! She is thorough, explains situations and assures that my condition is kept in check. I have great confidence in her and her hygienist.
Brittany K. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 18:22 PM
Dental surgery is never a fun thing but Drake Periodontics makes it go as smooth as possible. The staff is friendly, professional, and puts you at ease!
Anthony on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/13/2017, 04:41 AM
I went to Dr. Drake for some help with recession and sensitivity near my molars. The team there took my sensitivity seriously and made me feel comfortable finding a way to get me through the surgery and follow up cleanings without the usual knuckle biting that I have had with dental surgery. I would definitely recommend them to my family.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kraegar MacAenghais on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 16:32 PM
Ultimate professional; both in Education and research. I prefer Dr. Drake to do all my perio and dental needs.
Robert Meacham on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 06:56 AM
You will not find a doctor with better attention to detail. Always has great follow through returning calls and answering questions in a timely manner. Very professional!
Rafael A. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/13/2017, 17:01 PM
I'm very happy with the professional and personalize services, every time I get off from the office with a smile
Darlene P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/16/2017, 08:40 AM
Sunny Drake is the Best. I highly recommend her for your 'mouth'!
Sheryl S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 17:15 PM
A very professional group with a sense of humor that puts their patients at ease. They make sure you understand what they are doing and why, especially when it comes to fluoride treatments😁
Karl H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/27/2017, 05:38 AM
I have some dental anxiety and Dr. Drake and her team always work to make me as comfortable as possible.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.