Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drake Periodontics & Implantology, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
156 reviews
|Periodontists|Salem, OR 97302

2235 Mission St SE, #250, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 385-8821

https://www.drakeperio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

11619 NE Glisan St

(503) 255-9733
5.0
(3) · Dentists

12672 NW Barnes Rd # 101

(503) 644-9915

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

17471 Shelley Ave

(503) 668-4655

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

120 Atwater St N

(503) 838-2998
5.0
(3) · Dentists

833 SW 11th Ave

(503) 227-5212
5.0
(12) · Dentists

100 E Oak St

(541) 451-1176
About

Periodontist Sunny Drake, DMD, MS, Salem, OR, practices a full scope of periodontics with expertise ranging from dental implants to cosmetic periodontal surgery and gum grafting. Sunny Drake, DMD, MS can now correct a wide variety of periodontal (gum) disease.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
156 reviews
5147
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy McPhail review for Drake Periodontics & Implantology, PC
Nancy McPhail on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 18:31 PM
I have genetic gum disease and rely on Periodontal care to help maintain this condition. Dr. Drake, whom I have been seeing for about a year, is wonderful! She is thorough, explains situations and assures that my condition is kept in check. I have great confidence in her and her hygienist.
Brittany K. review for Drake Periodontics & Implantology, PC
Brittany K. on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 18:22 PM
Dental surgery is never a fun thing but Drake Periodontics makes it go as smooth as possible. The staff is friendly, professional, and puts you at ease!
Anthony review for Drake Periodontics & Implantology, PC
Anthony on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 04:41 AM
I went to Dr. Drake for some help with recession and sensitivity near my molars. The team there took my sensitivity seriously and made me feel comfortable finding a way to get me through the surgery and follow up cleanings without the usual knuckle biting that I have had with dental surgery. I would definitely recommend them to my family.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Kraegar MacAenghais review for Drake Periodontics & Implantology, PC
Kraegar MacAenghais on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 16:32 PM
Ultimate professional; both in Education and research. I prefer Dr. Drake to do all my perio and dental needs.
Robert Meacham review for Drake Periodontics & Implantology, PC
Robert Meacham on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 06:56 AM
You will not find a doctor with better attention to detail. Always has great follow through returning calls and answering questions in a timely manner. Very professional!
Rafael A. review for Drake Periodontics & Implantology, PC
Rafael A. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 17:01 PM
I'm very happy with the professional and personalize services, every time I get off from the office with a smile
Darlene P. review for Drake Periodontics & Implantology, PC
Darlene P. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/16/2017, 08:40 AM
Sunny Drake is the Best. I highly recommend her for your 'mouth'!
Sheryl S. review for Drake Periodontics & Implantology, PC
Sheryl S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 17:15 PM
A very professional group with a sense of humor that puts their patients at ease. They make sure you understand what they are doing and why, especially when it comes to fluoride treatments😁
Karl H. review for Drake Periodontics & Implantology, PC
Karl H. on BirdEye

5 years ago

05/27/2017, 05:38 AM
I have some dental anxiety and Dr. Drake and her team always work to make me as comfortable as possible.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.