Logo White
Watch Demo

Dragon's Den Tattoo Studio

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
116 reviews
|Piercing|Kingston, PA 18704

666 PRIVATE STUDIO., Kingston, PA 18704

(570) 287-1784

https://dragons-den-tattoo-studio.hub.biz/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(154) · Tattoo

315 E Hawthorne St

(570) 579-5679

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

506 Main St

(570) 421-6313
5.0
(113) · Tattoo

1668 Wyoming Ave

(570) 763-5572

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(256) · Beauty

620 Spruce St

(570) 343-5549
4.8
(82) · Beauty

2601 Birney Ave

(570) 344-2975

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(15) · Beauty

350 Mill St

(570) 317-0548

13 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
116 reviews
596
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
117
  
1 review has no rating
  • 115 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miranda Sromovski on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Rei Toro on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
Allie Kistner on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Joe Bolton on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
I want to thank Shannon for his time and the great work he did on my arm. Thanks bro, it's flawless and I appreciate it.
Courtney Leigh on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
I only got pericings by dawn but shannon did my sisters tattoo they are amazing
Marissa Lynn Marcella on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
I got my eyebrow pierced there and dawn did a really good job i never had any infections or anything wrong with my piercing from there anymore i am going to dragons den to get all my piercings at anymore
Ciara Lynmarie on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
Very clean, amazing staff, beautiful work. I would recommend this place to anyone. When I got my piercing, everything was explained step by step. I felt comfortable there. Employees are dedicated to what they do.
McDaniels René on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:02 AM
Krystin Noel Reed on Facebook

10 months ago

11/20/2019, 03:26 AM
Shannon did a large water color tattoo on my forearm back in 2017 and it still looks so good I love it! He is honestly such a cool and laid back guy! My body is hard to tattoo sometimes and he definitely made me just fall in love with my only colored tattoo 🥰
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.