Logo White
Watch Demo

Dragon Fire Games

Own this business?
4.9
46 reviews
|Retail|Lynchburg, Virginia 24501

3102 Memorial Ave, Lynchburg, Virginia 24501

(434) 229-3645

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in Games Workshop, Warmahordes and Reaper Miniature Products. Along with Magic the Gathering (cards for vintage, legacy, modern, commander and standard), Yu-Gi-Oh, and RPG Games such as Dungeons & Dragons and Path Finder. Other Tabletop Board Games are available such as X-Wing, Firefly and Munchkin to name a few. We also host several events nightly.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
46 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Khalid Habeebul-lah on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/30/2018, 01:29 AM
    When is 5:00 pm 7:00pm?
    They close at 7 in theory and open at 11am as an after thought...
    Respond to negative reviews
    Jacob Maskal on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/18/2017, 01:09 AM
    James David Genter on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/21/2017, 03:34 AM
    After a long day of epic deeds and exploits worthy of song, all adventurers need a safe haven. Dragon Fire Games is, as such refuges go, an excellent one. The shopkeeper is a noble and honorable man, and his collection of wares is one of the finest I have seen in my travels. There, heroes, heroines, and suchlike can recount the sagas of their battles, invigorate themselves with reasonably-costed refreshments, and engage in many contests of skill. Dragon Fire Games is a worthy establishment for your patronage, and may its doors remain open for many winters to come!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Chad Linn on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/21/2017, 02:42 AM
    Shop has plenty of room to play and most everything for sale id displayed nicely.
    The people that work there are nice and help you find what you are looking for.
    Rafeal Bertiz on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/20/2017, 02:14 AM
    I'm a local and I have been going to this shop for some time. Since day one the customer service has been top notch, and the gaming environment is very welcoming.
    Lawrence Stanton on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/30/2017, 01:37 AM
    I went here a few weeks ago for the Sunday YuGiOh local and I was not disappointed. The players are competitive but friendly, the store looks welcoming, the shop keeper was cool, and overall it was a great experience.
    Uchiha Deandre on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/04/2017, 01:57 AM
    Variety of games to play, From Yugioh to Magic and Warhammer to D&D, if you have a hobby niche you'll find something for you, many customers from around the area know a lot about the games, knowledgeable staff and great atmosphere, weekly stop in for me
    !
    Michael Arthur on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/04/2017, 01:52 AM
    Jack David Noe Jr. on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/04/2017, 01:47 AM
    Very friendly atmosphere. Lots of variety of games to choose from. Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable whenever I had questions. Love it!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.