Logo White
Watch Demo

Dragon Fire Games

Own this business?
4.9
46 reviews
|Retail|Lynchburg, Virginia 24501

3102 Memorial Ave, Lynchburg, Virginia 24501

(434) 229-3645

http://dragonfiregames.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in Games Workshop, Warmahordes and Reaper Miniature Products. Along with Magic the Gathering (cards for vintage, legacy, modern, commander and standard), Yu-Gi-Oh, and RPG Games such as Dungeons & Dragons and Path Finder. Other Tabletop Board Games are available such as X-Wing, Firefly and Munchkin to name a few. We also host several events nightly.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
46 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michael Hill on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/05/2019, 01:39 AM
    The store has really come into its own lately. I mean it was always clean and well run but I think things like the saturation of artwork on the walls and Evan tightening little things up have created an atmosphere that's most welcoming. Blessed to have this in our town.
    Matt Wallin on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/21/2019, 03:05 AM
    The owner seems like a genuinely nice guy and they have great prices. Overall highly recommend!
    Jose Quintana on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/17/2019, 07:36 AM
    They're pretty good. The new building has really allowed the store to open up. If you like cards and tabletop games, this is the place in Lynchburg to get and play them.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Randi Faye Wescott on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/22/2019, 03:12 AM
    I go here almost every week to play Magic with my friends. Great place, plenty of room for all sorts of games. Some of my friends play BloodBowl and WarHammer here all the time. For the most part I come here for my miniatures since they keep theirs organized via number. Friendly atmosphere and very welcoming to newcomers.
    Jason Perdue on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/08/2019, 00:27 AM
    Answering the phone would do wonders for customer service. ALWAYS goes to voicemail. Refuses to answer FB messages. Outside of going down the the store I have no idea how to contact them. Amazed they're still in business, communication is key. Aside from that, the inventory is lackluster. Good amount of table space for card games and D&D but that's about it unless thy're hiding wargaming tables in the back
    Jared Covington on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/27/2019, 01:29 AM
    Played at a commander jamboree tonight. I had an absolute blast! people were really friendly, event was set up well, and everything ran really smooth. thank you guys!!
    Keegan Downey on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/10/2018, 01:18 AM
    A great place to be in. I'd love to go and just hang out all day playing Magic. 👍🏻
    Alexzander Robinson on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/28/2018, 03:07 AM
    Had a lot of help getting the card sleeves I needed. He even went so far as to do the conversions for me.
    Very friendly and a welcoming atmosphere.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the recommendation and the positive review Alexzander!

    Sarah Carter on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/26/2018, 03:34 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.