Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Zwi Steindler, M.D.

Own this business?
4.7
56 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92604

4900 Barranca Pkwy #103, Suite 103, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 791-3103

https://hoagmedicalgroup.com/physicians/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Radiology

685 N 13th Ave #9

(909) 949-3977

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4650 Sunset Blvd # 83

(323) 361-2322
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1045 E Valley Blvd a210

(626) 572-0012
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1200 Rosecrans Ave # 208

(310) 416-9700
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

3330 Lomita Blvd

(310) 325-9110

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Zwi Steindler, MD is an emergency medicine specialist in Irvine, CA and has been practicing for 34 years. He graduated from University Of Toronto Faculty Of Medicine in 1976 and specializes in emergency medicine and family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
56 reviews
546
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 44 Reviews4.7ZocDoc
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Venkatakrishnan D. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

01/21/2014, 06:21 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

7 years ago

11/22/2013, 05:04 AM
Dillon D. on ZocDoc

7 years ago

11/12/2013, 01:24 AM
Dr. Steindler is the BEST. He is extremely knowledgeable, great bedside manner, has your healthy best interest and educates you on getting better, medicine, what you can do to improve. I recommend him to all of my friends. He is especially great with kids.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Anonymous on ZocDoc

7 years ago

11/09/2013, 02:06 AM
I have been bringing mom here for about 2 years. As always, Dr. Steindler and his wife both showed a personal and sincere interest in her well being, as did the office staff. Mom is 86 years old and deserves the best care. I have always felt that she is getting it from Dr. Steindler. This visit has confirmed that opinion, once again.
Robert D. on ZocDoc

7 years ago

10/29/2013, 04:22 AM
Dr. Steindler has been my wife's and my physician for over 11 years and in that time he and his staff have been nothing less than excellent!! Considering that there are certain powers at be that have all private physicians in their cross hairs, his practice continues to be the best!!!
Anonymous on ZocDoc

7 years ago

08/27/2013, 02:47 AM
Marvin J. on ZocDoc

7 years ago

08/20/2013, 07:11 AM
Seems like a pretty efficient office. Doctor took appropriate amount of time.. Not rushed.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

7 years ago

07/20/2013, 04:24 AM
great doctor! very nice!
Anonymous on ZocDoc

7 years ago

07/15/2013, 07:15 AM
I really liked this doctor and I am very picky. Even though he was running late, he apologized for having me wait and still took the time to have an in depth discussion about what was going. He then made sure I understood why he was recommending what he was recommending. Loved this doctor!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.