Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Zohair Abbas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
99 reviews
|Rheumatologists|Houston, TX 77070

13325 Hargrave Rd #230b, Houston, TX 77070

(832) 532-9779

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
99 reviews
595
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 61 Reviews4.9Google
  • 38 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marva on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/03/2021, 00:57 AM
He cares about the individual patient. He listens to the patient. Combined with his education and experience it is a recipe to win. After 2 years of being toyed with by other doctors I found him. He diagnosed me and we are in a path for life changes.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/01/2020, 02:35 AM
My visit was great no long wait time i was treated well
Joseph on Healthgrades

10 months ago

08/11/2020, 02:25 AM
Dr. Abbas is AMAZING!!! I can not say enough kind things about him. He is very understanding & has a fantastic bedside manner.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Kristy on Healthgrades

10 months ago

08/11/2020, 01:12 AM
Dr.Abbas is the perfect doctor for my mom. He is patient & kind. He actually takes the time to ask questions AND listen to her answers. There is no overscheduling of appointments, so no excessive wait times. His staff is also super friendly and helpful as well.
Steve Stancil on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/10/2020, 15:16 PM
My experience with Dr. Abbas would be 6 Stars out of a possible 5.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/16/2020, 11:10 AM
This man is so caring and pleasant AND he has extensive knowledge of his field. He listens carefully.
Paula Hickey on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/30/2020, 03:48 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Abbas' for a while now. He has always been thorough, kind, and patient with me. I am not the best patient (I have a bad habit of waiting too long between visits) yet I am never made to feel badly about it. He listens to me and I feel like we are working together. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a phenomenal Rheumatologist.
Betty on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 01:18 AM
Dr Abbas came recommended by another physician. After seeing him we highly recommend him!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 16:09 PM
Staff is consistently friendly and most helpful. Dr. Abbas has exceeded all my expectations as an effective physician. He takes the necessary time to probe and resolve issues as well as explains my treatment in easy terminology. He genuinely cares and treats the whole person as opposed to symptoms only. Dr. Abbas remains exceptional as compared to other doctors I've had.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.