Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. William R. McGee II, DO

Own this business?
4.4
34 reviews
|Orthopedists|Las Vegas, NV 89144

10105 Banburry Cross Dr #445, Las Vegas, NV 89144

(702) 475-4390

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Orthopedists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-1616
4.8
(61) · Healthcare

7281 W Sahara Ave #110

(702) 947-7790

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(44) · Healthcare

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-1616

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(259) · Surgeons

8420 W Warm Springs Rd

(702) 740-5327

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(55) · Orthopedists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd # 100

(702) 731-1616
4.5
(18) · Orthopedists

5546 S Fort Apache Rd #100

(702) 898-2663
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
34 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 23 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 11 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barb Delaney on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/21/2020, 04:55 AM
Dr. McGee is an amazing doctor, very informative and just an all around great guy! I had total knee replacement surgery which left me without pain and I have been enjoying getting back to activities which I had given up. He explained the procedure and I immediately felt very comfortable in his care. His entire staff are very courteous and friendly and every visit is a very nice experience. I would certainly recommend Dr. McGee!
Daryl Grodin on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/20/2020, 04:42 AM
Dr McGee took the time to explain things in a way I understood. When I thought I re-injured my knee, he allayed my fears and instantly made me feel better. He did a terrific job on my meniscus surgery. His entire office is on top of everything. That is a complete reflection of the doctor.
Walter W. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/19/2020, 03:12 AM
I had knee pain and needed an appointment immediately but Dr. McGee's office was closed so I went on line and completed a very short form for an appointment and first thing the next morning I received and call and had an appointment that day. The staff is friendly and welcoming from the receptionist to Xray tech to Dr. McGee. This office and Dr make you feel extremely comfortable and is not one of the assembly line type of Othros in Las Vegas. Dr, McGee did my wife's knee surgery and has helped me with treatments and PT. I highly recommend Dr. McGee and his Summerlin team.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Rebecca M. on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/13/2020, 06:50 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. McGee. Our experience with the doctor and staff was excellent. My daughter hurt her knee and needed to be seen very quickly. They were wonderful in understanding our concerns and sense of urgency. Everyone was so kind and caring. I will definitely be referring friends and family to him.
Sven S. on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/31/2020, 04:17 AM
Dr. McGee is without a doubt an amazing, caring doctor. From the first time meeting him during consultation to the surgery to the follow ups, he has been nothing but professional and caring. I am so blessed to have had Dr. McGee repair my shoulder and look forward to my martial art training again very soon. His entire staff is beyond helpful and friendly and really want to say “thank you” to all.
Terry Preston on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/04/2019, 04:41 AM
Dr. McGee and his staff were amazing. From pre-surgery to post-surgery recovery and PT. Very happy with the care, cannot recommend him and his staff more highly.
Amy L on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/26/2019, 07:42 AM
Dr McGee has taken care of my husband and myself for 6 years. He is a great listener and educates you on all your options. I just had a total knee replacement and doing very well. His office staff and scheduler are top notch!
Una Runkle. on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/12/2019, 07:02 AM
I love Dr. McGee. He has taken such good care of me. I have been a patient of his for about six years. He is kind and considerate. I highly recommend him. My results have been very good.
John Grady on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/12/2019, 07:26 AM
Great Doctor. No nonsense, just straight understandable communication. The staff, from the moment you come in, are attentive and informative. Very efficient. Recommend Dr. McGee to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.