Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. William A. Current Jr, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
484 reviews
|Dentists|Gastonia, NC 28054

224 S New Hope Rd, B, Gastonia, Nc 28054, Ste C, Gastonia, NC 28054

(704) 864-0337

https://currentsmiles.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
About

Comprehensive restorative dentistry State of the art solutions for missing teeth Occlusal ( bite ) problems TMJ disorders Cosmetic dentistry Dental extractions Periodontal disease ( gum disease ) in partnership with team specialty members Preventive oral health services Traditional family dentistry services Our practice also provides continuing education opportunities for other dental health providers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
484 reviews
5432
  
431
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy S. review for Dr. William A. Current Jr, DDS
Amy S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 05:05 AM
I was amazed at my appointment and the individualized attention I received. It was my first time there and very nervous. The staff made me feel so welcome and were sensitive to the ongoing world health concerns. Every time something was handed to me, it was wiped down before and after each use. I can't say enough about the entire experience and after going just once to the office I was emailed the doctor's cell phone number while their office is closed due to the Coronavirus.
Robert B. review for Dr. William A. Current Jr, DDS
Robert B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 09:48 AM
I received excellent treatment as always. Dr. Current and his staff are friendly and helpful. I have been served well for many years, and I am completely satisfied.
Lauren Young review for Dr. William A. Current Jr, DDS
Lauren Young on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 05:06 AM
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Current and his staff!! Hands down the best dentist office I’ve ever visited. They truly care about their patients and go out of their way to make sure your needs are taken care of by providing you with a clear and precise dental care plan. I went to them after having some not so great work done by another dentist and they immediately put me at ease and now I have a dentist that I can fully trust. Also, best fitting and looking crowns EVER! Thank you Dr. Current and staff…you are all amazing!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Chad J. review for Dr. William A. Current Jr, DDS
Chad J. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 01:45 AM
Professional service and respectful environment. The staff is always courteous and Friendly
Dottie S. review for Dr. William A. Current Jr, DDS
Dottie S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 08:12 AM
No dentist has ever helped me as much as Dr William Current! With dental woes all my life, his expertise in bite alignment has make cracked teeth and morning headaches a thing of the past. That’s why I drive an hour and a half to keep him as my dentist! The staff is fabulous also! Everyone is very kind.
Thom Y. review for Dr. William A. Current Jr, DDS
Thom Y. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 11:57 AM
Dr. Will Current is amazing. Going to Dr. current is the most pleasant experience, from the welcome to scheduling the next appointment. I was in for a permanent filing after a root canal. Dr. Current took the time to replace the temporary and then to meticulously perfect my bite, and I mean meticulously. It’s perfect.
Ron B. review for Dr. William A. Current Jr, DDS
Ron B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 00:39 AM
Great team, very organized, friendly and professional. Dr Will and staff stay up-to-date and informed on the latest in dentistry. Also, the office is well appointed and very clean!
David R. review for Dr. William A. Current Jr, DDS
David R. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 00:36 AM
Very friendly and professional people at Current Dentistry! From the moment I entered the building I felt comfortable and at ease. Tonya greeted me with a warm welcome and my hygienist Dawn was awesome. Dr. William Current took the time to discuss my visit and did an exceptional job with his explanation. I truly enjoy being part of the Current Dentistry family.
Kate B. review for Dr. William A. Current Jr, DDS
Kate B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 11:02 AM
Great Service and cleaning as always
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.