Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Wesley H. Faunce, III, MD: Southwest Florida Neurosurgical & Rehab Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
65 reviews
|Doctors|Cape Coral, FL 33909

632 Del Prado Boulevard North, Cape Coral, FL 33909

(239) 772-5577

https://swfna.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Doctors

14271 Metropolis Ave

(239) 939-7777
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16271 Bass Rd

(239) 432-3322
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

269 Portofino Dr

(941) 485-8315

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4048 Evans Ave # 303

(239) 332-5344

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

389 Commercial Ct

(941) 485-1632

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

873 101st Ave N

(239) 592-5554
About

Wesley H. Faunce, III, M.D. is a graduate of the University of Connecticut where he excelled in athletic competition. Heading south, he received his Ph.D. from the University of Florida?s Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, where he also completed his postdoctoral fellowship research. Continuing at Florida, Dr. Faunce earned his medical degree at the College of Medicine and was awarded a Medical Student Research Fellowship.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
65 reviews
558
  
41
  
30
  
24
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlotte Walker on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/12/2021, 03:00 AM
Very good surgery performed on my lower back on 07/22/2019 and I’m doing fine.
Sandy Connelly on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/30/2021, 11:05 AM
First Visit to Dr Faunce knowing I didn't need surgery for my NECK now. Told him about the slipping herniated discs in my neck and I believe I have a pinched nerve at T5 in my thoracic which makes my back muscles spasm everyday causing migraines! I just wanted to know the extend of my injuries before I have to go to court in a month. I told him I accidently found a 9mm legion on L3 by taking a ct scan a week ago. I went to him because of the pain in my NECK and Thoracic, and he sends me to take xray of lower Lumbar!!! He never heard a word I said in my whopping 5 min office visit! Would NOT recommend this Doctor!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/15/2020, 13:33 PM
Excellent
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/25/2020, 02:54 AM
Everything was great and i feel so good with no pain, post op was a little painful but after a week I am happy feeling great.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 13:49 PM
They have exceeded my expectations I never imagined to recover this fast.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 02:13 AM
Wonderful experience in both the office and the surgery center!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 02:08 AM
Everyone in the practice I dealt with was great.
Jerry Nicefield on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 19:41 PM
The best ever, I feel great.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 14:06 PM
Everything went better than I ever expected! Felt great the same day.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.