Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Wasim Ahmar, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
217 reviews
|Cardiologists|Longwood, FL 32750

450 West State Road 434, Ste 3010, Longwood, FL 32750

(407) 767-8200

http://www.longwoodmedicalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

483 N Semoran Blvd #102

(407) 645-1847

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

500 E Colonial Dr

(407) 841-7151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Doctors

1226 S Orange Ave

(407) 650-1300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

401 Palmetto St

(407) 667-0444
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

2nd Floor MP 817

(407) 649-6907

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cardiologists

705 Doctors Ct Ste A

(352) 323-5700

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are committed to providing superior services to all patients, with a kind heart. Our staff works closely with referring physicians and surrounding hospitals to extend your care. We are also dedicated to educating our patients to help them achieve a healthy lifestyle. Our staff strives with continuous education being the main component with the ever changing medical field. in order to continue our devotion to your health, we have an on call physician available 24/7 for your convience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
217 reviews
5206
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Wasim Ahmar, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

03/31/2021, 15:44 PM
Dr Ahmar and his staff is running a well oiled train processional kind and knowledgable i felt so much better after seeing him with the plan that Dr Ahmar worked immensly I also lost weight
Agnes review for Dr. Wasim Ahmar, MD
Agnes on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/02/2021, 16:49 PM
Dr Ahmar was wxcellent we live them susie was great they treat you like a family we will come back He and his entire staff is professional and best
Mario Martinez review for Dr. Wasim Ahmar, MD
Mario Martinez on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/17/2021, 03:25 AM
Dr Ahmar did my stress test and treated for stents un my heart He and his staff are very good and professional and made me very comfortable staff is bilingual the lady did my stress test is from columbia sbe was very good Excellent doctor staff and office
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Magaly Justiniano review for Dr. Wasim Ahmar, MD
Magaly Justiniano on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/17/2021, 01:59 AM
Excellent cardiologist caring and always there staff bilingual
Anonymous review for Dr. Wasim Ahmar, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/12/2021, 06:23 AM
Excellent doctor very detail oriented excellent staff bilingual
Mian Aftab review for Dr. Wasim Ahmar, MD
Mian Aftab on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/09/2020, 15:03 PM
Excellent doctor took care if me I had bypass surgery very knowledgeable explains everything excellent staff
Anonymous review for Dr. Wasim Ahmar, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/25/2020, 14:35 PM
Dr Ahmar has seen my grandmother for over 10 years and my grandfather was also seen by him He is an exceptional physician he and his staff are wonderful
Anonymous review for Dr. Wasim Ahmar, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/24/2020, 17:57 PM
We have known Dr Ahmar for 18 months took care of my Mom who has atrial fibrillation excellent doctor and staff very very attentive and efficient
Anonymous review for Dr. Wasim Ahmar, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/18/2020, 20:44 PM
Excellent doctor found the problem with my valve fixed it feels 109% better highly recommend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.