Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Wasim Ahmar, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
211 reviews
|Cardiologists|Longwood, FL 32750

450 West State Road 434, Ste 3010, Longwood, FL 32750

(407) 767-8200

http://www.longwoodmedicalgroup.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

483 N Semoran Blvd #102

(407) 645-1847

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

500 E Colonial Dr

(407) 841-7151
5.0
(8) · Doctors

1226 S Orange Ave

(407) 650-1300

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

401 Palmetto St

(407) 667-0444
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

2nd Floor MP 817

(407) 649-6907

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cardiologists

705 Doctors Ct Ste A

(352) 323-5700

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are committed to providing superior services to all patients, with a kind heart. Our staff works closely with referring physicians and surrounding hospitals to extend your care. We are also dedicated to educating our patients to help them achieve a healthy lifestyle. Our staff strives with continuous education being the main component with the ever changing medical field. in order to continue our devotion to your health, we have an on call physician available 24/7 for your convience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
211 reviews
5200
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donald sinott review for Dr. Wasim Ahmar, MD
Donald sinott on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/05/2021, 03:45 AM
I have know DR Ahmar for 3 years he is an excellent doctor I am very very satisfied he fixed my heart by pitting in a Stent I feel so much better lol he is an excellent plummer the staff is excellent as well identified no pain when he fixed my heart its truly amazing
M Hassan review for Dr. Wasim Ahmar, MD
M Hassan on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/23/2021, 08:12 AM
Dr Ahmar was the utmost professional in explaining things to me, listening to everything I had to say, and being empathetic and caring. He has excellent bedside manner and is an asset to Heart Experts of Florida Cardiology. I recommend going here for any heart issues you may have.
James Spradling review for Dr. Wasim Ahmar, MD
James Spradling on Healthgrades

3 months ago

09/08/2021, 09:33 AM
He is an excellent doctor he cleaned my legs I can walk and feel my legs
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Anonymous review for Dr. Wasim Ahmar, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

08/18/2021, 09:07 AM
Dr Ahmar and his staff is excellent
Raymond D Natal review for Dr. Wasim Ahmar, MD
Raymond D Natal on Healthgrades

7 months ago

05/12/2021, 10:21 AM
Dr Ahmar and his staff treated with courtesy efficient texting very pleased with the set up and equipment I am glad Dr Ahmar has a sense of humor will recommend to all my friends and aquintanced
Michael Labree review for Dr. Wasim Ahmar, MD
Michael Labree on Healthgrades

8 months ago

04/14/2021, 08:44 AM
DR AHMAR WAS THOROUG REVIEWED EVERYTHING WITH ME STAFF IS EXCELLENT HE COMMUNICATES WELL WHAT MY CONDITON IS AND WHAT STEPS NEEDS TO BE TAKEN
Anonymous review for Dr. Wasim Ahmar, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

04/06/2021, 16:13 PM
Excellent physician
Anonymous review for Dr. Wasim Ahmar, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/31/2021, 15:44 PM
Dr Ahmar and his staff is running a well oiled train processional kind and knowledgable i felt so much better after seeing him with the plan that Dr Ahmar worked immensly I also lost weight
Agnes review for Dr. Wasim Ahmar, MD
Agnes on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/02/2021, 16:49 PM
Dr Ahmar was wxcellent we live them susie was great they treat you like a family we will come back He and his entire staff is professional and best
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.