Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Walter K Kulick Dmd Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
63 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065

9375 W Sample Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 341-0500

https://www.dentistrycoralsprings.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663
5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Walter Kulick, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Coral Springs, FL. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
63 reviews
555
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marti Family on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/18/2020, 17:38 PM
Dr. Kulick is a dentist with a heart of gold! Today, our eleven year old was hit by a fast ball in the mouth while up to bat. Broken lip and loose tooth were no match for the gifted hands of Dr. Kulick! This dentist immediately came to the rescue by opening his practice after hours to help heal our son! No words, or even any dollar amount, could ever repay Dr. Kulick for the calm, tender loving, and impeccable care he unconditionally gave our little boy today!
Elana Kanin on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/13/2020, 07:04 AM
I have been using Dr Kulick for over 20 years. He is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. Even if he is busy he will find time to help you if you're in pain. I highly recommend. Thanks Dr. Kulick.
Kim on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/31/2020, 02:43 AM
Dr Ghodsi snd Kulick were very thorough with examination and feedback of getting a new TMJ Nightguard . I also found the office to be well organized, not long wait , and personable staff. They are very well trained and the hygienist are very good also
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
robin bertrand on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 12:55 PM
Dr. Kulick had a smile to greet me yet a look of concern in how to make me feel better. I felt very comfortable the second he started speaking to me. He listened to me with a close ear. He explained the procedure to best suit my needs in plain english. I was a bit scared and nervous but he reassured me that he would make me feel better. So he started the proceedure and gently worked his magic. With his wit during the proceedure kept my mind pre occupied and kept me laughing. XO DOC
elana kanin on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 05:58 AM
Dr. Kulik is the best dentist on the planet dr. Kulick has come into the office on the Saturday night for me while he was playing golf he left the golf course because I was in pain he came in on a Sunday when I was in pain he is by far the best dentist and person I know more dentist should be like that sakulich but I don't think there are any I love him and I love the people in his office they never let you suffer they will always fit you in if you have a toothache thanks for being my dentist
Madelyn Delacruz on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/15/2018, 09:52 AM
I came to Florida three years ago from NY. I was in need of a good dentist and my cardiologist furnished me with the name of his dentist. From my first visit with Dr Kulick he treated me with respect and explained to me what could be done to fix my teeth and eventually even get implants. Dr Kulick is considerate and possesses a warm personality his enthusiasm is endless. His knowledge and skill are unbelievable. Wonderful dentist and I would recommend his highly Madelyn Delacruz
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/17/2018, 03:01 AM
Without a doubt the best dentist in Coral Speing. I literally had 13 teeth in my mouth that were just falling apart. Dr. Kulick gave me my smile back and much more. The way he makes you feel welcomed is incredible. He treats you like family and you can tell he is just not in it for the money but to make sure you feel great about yourself again.
Brooke on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/16/2018, 14:33 PM
I was due for a check up and also needed to get my two front teeth bonded- so I went to Dr. Kulick and he made everything super easy and painless! The hygienists were very friendly and I would highly recommend this practice to any of my friends or family!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/24/2016, 21:04 PM
I am completely happy with Dr. Kulick's work. Most important however, is that I trust him. This is not rue with all professionals, but it is true about Dr. Kulick
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.