Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Victoria Shin, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
14 reviews
|Cardiologists|Torrance, CA 90505

2841 Lomita Boulevard, Ste 235, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 517-8950

https://www.tmphysiciannetwork.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

3330 Lomita Blvd

(310) 325-9110
5.0
(17) · Surgeons

1301 20th St #590

(310) 315-0101
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

501 E Hardy St

(310) 672-5600
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

1011 Baldwin Park Blvd

(626) 851-1011
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

1245 Wilshire Blvd # 703

(213) 977-0419
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

3828 Schaufele Ave

(657) 241-8990
About

"Dr. Shin is board certified in Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology and Internal Medicine. She received her undergraduate degree from Brown University in Providence, Rhode Island and she attended medical school at the University of Cinc...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Will G. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/03/2021, 14:45 PM
Dr. Shin is very direct and concise in her consultation and makes you feel you are in experienced hands. Her staff is equally kind and accommodating.
Carolyn Ito on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/30/2021, 14:54 PM
Dr. Shin is an excellent cardiologist and healthcare provider. I appreciate her straight forward approach to explaining my test results and answering all my questions to my satisfaction. I highly recommend her.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/13/2021, 04:29 AM
Dr. Shin is smart and efficient.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jeff O on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/27/2021, 03:45 AM
Dr. Shin and the entire office staff are efficient and very personable. All my questions were answered and their care and communication minimized my anxiety.
Nancy on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/22/2021, 04:21 AM
This Doctor is professional and pleasant. She knows what she is talking about.
Tammie on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/02/2020, 00:41 AM
I was a new patient and she took the time and listened to my symptoms. She is extremely knowledgeable.
Cancer survivor on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 01:27 AM
My visit with Dr. Shin was a thorough and detailed one. I went in for EKG and Stress ECO? test. Everything came out normal, but she wanted a follow up just to be on the safe side. I appreciate that so much, because having a doctor who recommends a follow up check up/test is another way to catch anything that might have been overlooked at the initial meeting.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 01:30 AM
Spent 3 minutes with me. She asked me no questions
Respond to negative reviews
Mary K. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 07:45 AM
I had a great experience with Dr. Shin. I found her to be patient with my questions and she explain everything to me that a previous doctor had not. I liked her a lot.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.