Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Victoria L Yorke

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
33 reviews
|Family Practice|Bonita Springs, FL 34134

26800 South Tamiami Trail, Ste 340, Bonita Springs, FL 34134

(239) 495-4490

https://www.leehealth.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

3501 Health Center Blvd Ste 2310

(239) 495-5020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Family Practice

6635 Hillway Cir

(239) 455-9550
5.0
(13) · Family Practice

5225 Clayton Ct

(239) 343-8240

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Family Practice

16271 Bass Rd

(239) 343-7100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

9400 Bonita Beach Rd SE

(239) 992-5444

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2330 Pine Ridge Rd

(239) 643-8500
About

Dr. Victoria Yorke, MD is a family medicine specialist in Bonita Spgs, FL and has been practicing for 33 years. She specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
33 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Victoria L Yorke
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

09/06/2021, 02:55 AM
Very professional and helpful. Will go out of her way to help you.
Anonymous review for Dr. Victoria L Yorke
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

03/08/2021, 07:11 AM
Dr. Yorke does not answer messages. I am a retired critical care RN and rarely need a message returned. I had a mammogram at the same practice. The written commitment is notification in 3 days. When that did not happen, I asked Dr. Yorke to write a note to radiologist. She did not. In fact, she did not respond to me for 7 days. The radiologist did not open the images to read them until 8 days after the mammogram. Yorke contacted me days later. I had the diagnostic mammogram and ultrasound done somewhere else where my wait time for the results was
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Victoria L Yorke
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 08:06 AM
Scheduled a physical - a requirement of my company to get "credits to your health" toward premiums. Had to wait 3 more months to get 40 min. physical time allotted. Then coded wrong and put on hold forever trying to resolve. Doctor's notes were inaccurate.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Anonymous review for Dr. Victoria L Yorke
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 03:14 AM
Great doctor and her associates!
Becki review for Dr. Victoria L Yorke
Becki on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 13:10 PM
De Yorke is an excellent Physician. She takes time to discuss your issues and follows up. Her office staff are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend her
Anonymous review for Dr. Victoria L Yorke
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 01:02 AM
Dr. York takes time to answer all your questions. She is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. The best primary care physcican I have had since I moved to Florida.
Terry Crandall review for Dr. Victoria L Yorke
Terry Crandall on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 11:27 AM
Yearly wellness check.
Anonymous review for Dr. Victoria L Yorke
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 08:10 AM
She is the best PCP I have ever had - she gives me plenty of time, orders targeted tests in superb facilities and has a great physicians assistant.
KathrynB review for Dr. Victoria L Yorke
KathrynB on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 07:29 AM
Dr Yorke and team are all superb. I initially saw her and she treated me successfully for an acute respiratory condition. She is now my primary care physician and is thorough, attentive, knowledgeable and superb in all aspects of her work
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.