Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Uplekh Purewal, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
251 reviews
|Pain Management|Philadelphia, PA 19114

9815 Roosevelt Boulevard, Unit J, Philadelphia, PA 19114

(888) 985-2727

http://www.relievus.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(262) · Pain Management

801 N Broad St

(215) 393-9303
5.0
(15) · Pain Management

1329 E High St

(610) 326-8400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(94) · Pain Management

777 E Rte 70

(856) 983-9939
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

701 E Macdade Blvd

(610) 532-3401
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

1 Belmont Ave

(610) 660-5088

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

509 N Broad St # 4

(856) 845-0100
About

Dr. Uplekh Purewal is board certified by the American Board of Anesthesiology and is a pain specialist from Philadelphia. He graduated from Saba University School Of Medicine in 2001 and is a professional member of the American Medical AssociationInternational Spine Intervention Society and the American Society of Anesthesiology. He specializes in Stem Cell Therapy, PRP, Ketamine Infusion, Nerve Pain Center (ENR), Medical Marijuana Program (MMP), CBD Oil, Caudal Epidural Steroid Injection, Cervical Facet Radiofrequency Ablation / Neurotomy, Cervical Epidural Steroid Injection, Cognitive Therapy, Discography (Lumbar Spine) and many more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
251 reviews
5235
  
414
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Uplekh Purewal, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/16/2020, 05:08 AM
he explained everything and i understood
Vera G. review for Dr. Uplekh Purewal, MD
Vera G. on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/15/2020, 04:54 AM
i love it here because he cares
Jeanenn W. review for Dr. Uplekh Purewal, MD
Jeanenn W. on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/15/2020, 00:13 AM
good
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Chanelle W. review for Dr. Uplekh Purewal, MD
Chanelle W. on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/14/2020, 06:34 AM
Good experience every time i come in to the office Im greeted nicely as well as when i leave. while getting my injections there is always someone there to relax me.
Charles S. review for Dr. Uplekh Purewal, MD
Charles S. on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/10/2020, 17:26 PM
always helpful and willing to listen
Kevin L. review for Dr. Uplekh Purewal, MD
Kevin L. on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/09/2020, 16:47 PM
great
Sharon L. review for Dr. Uplekh Purewal, MD
Sharon L. on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/08/2020, 06:00 AM
it good
Abby B. review for Dr. Uplekh Purewal, MD
Abby B. on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/03/2020, 15:39 PM
Dr Purewal is treating me for a second time for an automobile accident. He knows and understands me as a patient. He makes comparisons and talks to me in a language that I can understand. He is sweet, mild mannered, extremely knowledgeable of his field.He has done many different procedures with me to better my condition. He got me completely back on my feet before. I have every confidence that he will once again get me back in my stelelletos (inside joke).Thank you Dr. Purewal for the Professional Specialist that you are. Abby Boyd
William M. review for Dr. Uplekh Purewal, MD
William M. on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/23/2020, 11:45 AM
Prior to seeing him i could not sit or stand fir more than 20 minutes. After following his treatment plan i now feel like a whole person again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.