Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Todd J. Ayars

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
58 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|DeSoto, TX 75115

4002, 536 E Pleasant Run Rd, 536 E Pleasant Run Rd, DeSoto, TX 75115

(972) 296-9976

https://desotokidsdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(434) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(224) · General Dentistry

2301 Coit Rd

(972) 758-8777
5.0
(1328) · Dental

8870 N MacArthur Blvd

(214) 484-3199
5.0
(137) · General Dentistry

10210 N Central Expy #100

(214) 368-0900
About

Specializing in: - Dentists - Pediatric Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
58 reviews
547
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.8Google
  • 12 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.6Doctorbase
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Miller on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2019, 11:22 AM
The only dentist my kids know! Great service l!
Ivonna Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 02:06 AM
Great place they get the job in a timely manner as well as the staff being very nice and professional.
West Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 01:37 AM
If you've had any concerns about your kid's dentist over treating or wanting to use general anesthesia to get work done, PLEASE go see Dr Ayars! My daughter has an extremely sensitive gag reflex and no other dentist wanted to try and work through it with her..they'd rather just put her to sleep. Dr Ayars managed to get the work done with just nitrous and my daughter did great! I feel a burden lifted finally having a pediatric dentist my child and I can both feel comfortable with.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Erica Good on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 01:58 AM
We love Dr Ayars and his staff! My 4 kids are actually excited to see him when ever we have an appointment
Michael Aimy Fails on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 02:34 AM
great place!! we've been going here since our daughter was two. she's now nine. she has always enjoyed going. no tears😊
Maria Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2018, 05:39 AM
100% recomendable, el doctor ha sido muy paciente con mi niño y todo el personal muy amable y otra cosa muy importante respetan el horario de la cita!!!�
Shedd Sonji on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 02:29 AM
Normally, we are in and out, but today he has to get sealant. Oh well, still relaxing, for me..
Marie James on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2018, 12:51 PM
I love the service,great staff, and the fact that he gets my children in and out!!!! Been with this office for years don’t plan on changing☺️
Stephanie Ulrich Reynolds on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 09:54 AM
Let’s be honest, who likes going to the dentist? My kids do!!! He is the only dentist they know & they love going to see him & his staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.