Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Todd J. Ayars

Own this business?
4.8
49 reviews
|Dental|DeSoto, TX 75115

4002, 536 E Pleasant Run Rd, 536 E Pleasant Run Rd, DeSoto, TX 75115

(972) 296-9976

https://desotokidsdentist.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 N Central Expy

(972) 235-8555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dental

642 Uptown Blvd

(469) 272-8505

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

8380 Warren Pkwy #400

(214) 387-0099

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Cosmetic Dentists

4300 Matlock Rd

(817) 466-9972

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Dental

381 Mercedes St

(817) 953-7700
5.0
(16) · Pediatric Dentists

5072 W Plano Pkwy

(214) 912-5387

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Dentists - Pediatric Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
49 reviews
539
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.8Google
  • 12 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.6Doctorbase
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Miller on Facebook

5 months ago

12/30/2019, 11:22 AM
The only dentist my kids know! Great service l!
Ivonna Martin on Facebook

9 months ago

09/06/2019, 02:06 AM
Great place they get the job in a timely manner as well as the staff being very nice and professional.
West Ward on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 01:37 AM
If you've had any concerns about your kid's dentist over treating or wanting to use general anesthesia to get work done, PLEASE go see Dr Ayars! My daughter has an extremely sensitive gag reflex and no other dentist wanted to try and work through it with her..they'd rather just put her to sleep. Dr Ayars managed to get the work done with just nitrous and my daughter did great! I feel a burden lifted finally having a pediatric dentist my child and I can both feel comfortable with.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Erica Good on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 01:58 AM
We love Dr Ayars and his staff! My 4 kids are actually excited to see him when ever we have an appointment
Michael Aimy Fails on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 02:34 AM
great place!! we've been going here since our daughter was two. she's now nine. she has always enjoyed going. no tears😊
Maria Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 05:39 AM
100% recomendable, el doctor ha sido muy paciente con mi niño y todo el personal muy amable y otra cosa muy importante respetan el horario de la cita!!!�
Shedd Sonji on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 02:29 AM
Normally, we are in and out, but today he has to get sealant. Oh well, still relaxing, for me..
Marie James on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 12:51 PM
I love the service,great staff, and the fact that he gets my children in and out!!!! Been with this office for years don’t plan on changing☺️
Stephanie Ulrich Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2017, 09:54 AM
Let’s be honest, who likes going to the dentist? My kids do!!! He is the only dentist they know & they love going to see him & his staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.