Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Timothy R. Hines, MD

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78751

408 W 45th St, Austin, TX 78751

(512) 451-5800

http://austinkidney.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

My goal is to help patients achieve quality life. My mantra is to treat patients as I would want my own family treated. I pride myself on spending quality time with patients to assure they have a thorough understanding of their health problem as well as their options for treatment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
552
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 25 Reviews4.9Vitals
  • 22 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 5 Reviews4.9RateMDs
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 months ago

06/02/2019, 12:49 PM
He’s great! Takes his time with patients and makes sure to answer any and all questions//concerns. Explains everything very clearly and puts you at ease.
Larry S. Buhrman, D.D.S. on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/18/2019, 04:04 AM
Dr. Hines is a great guy and a wonderful nephrologist. He's brilliant, kind, thorough, and will always go the extra mile for me on every visit. He has an excellent staff that seems to be custom made for him. I'm a complicated patient, but he always meets every challenge I have. I'm lucky to have him as my nephrologist.
Anonymous on Vitals

6 months ago

01/17/2019, 02:39 AM
Dr. Timothy Hines Review
Dr. Timothy Hines is as good as it gets for nephrologists. He's a good person and a great physician with an excellent staff. He and his staff are kind and efficient. He's gone the extra mile for me on every visit. I'm a complicated patient and need top notch medical care which he provides for me. I'm lucky to have Dr. Hines looking after me!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Julie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 03:06 AM
I've been seeing Dr Hines for over five years. He is kind caring and compassionate he is very attentive and makes you feel comfortable talking to him. The staff are awesome and extremely helpful! I would strongly recommend Dr Hines and his staff
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 01:58 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

08/07/2017, 03:37 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 02:52 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

06/07/2017, 05:14 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:49 AM
Excellent. Explains everything. Answers all questions. Has time for patient.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.