Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Timothy R. Hines, MD

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78751

408 W 45th St, Austin, TX 78751

(512) 451-5800

http://austinkidney.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

My goal is to help patients achieve quality life. My mantra is to treat patients as I would want my own family treated. I pride myself on spending quality time with patients to assure they have a thorough understanding of their health problem as well as their options for treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 22 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 5 Reviews4.9RateMDs
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

a year ago

06/02/2019, 12:49 PM
He’s great! Takes his time with patients and makes sure to answer any and all questions//concerns. Explains everything very clearly and puts you at ease.
Larry S. Buhrman, D.D.S. on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/18/2019, 04:04 AM
Dr. Hines is a great guy and a wonderful nephrologist. He's brilliant, kind, thorough, and will always go the extra mile for me on every visit. He has an excellent staff that seems to be custom made for him. I'm a complicated patient, but he always meets every challenge I have. I'm lucky to have him as my nephrologist.
Julie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 03:06 AM
I've been seeing Dr Hines for over five years. He is kind caring and compassionate he is very attentive and makes you feel comfortable talking to him. The staff are awesome and extremely helpful! I would strongly recommend Dr Hines and his staff
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jerry Tapley on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 06:00 AM
for more than five years Dr Hines has been great at keeping me healty. I like his easy manner and I trust his judgement.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 05:25 AM
Dr. Hines is very thorough and attentive to my issues and questions. He answers my questions and gives me complete information and guidance.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 02:40 AM
Dr Hines is wonderful. He is kind, informative and knowledgeable. The staff is warm, friendly and helpful. I appreciate Dr Hines and recommend him with a smile. Thank you.
Mike OConnor on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 03:10 AM
Dr. Hines is a caring, knowledgeable doctor, who has calmed my fears. I am blessed to be seeing him. You can't do better.
Carroll Hollingsworth on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 02:28 AM
I have been seeing doctor Hines for ten years. My kidney health had improved over the past ten years. Doctor Hines is fantastic at explaining everything to me, and is great ar listening. he is extremely knowledgeable
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 02:22 AM
very personable and easy to be with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.