Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Timothy Murphy - Murphy Wainer Orthopedic Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
131 reviews
|Orthopedists|Greensboro, NC 27401 United States

1130 N Church St, Greensboro, NC 27401 United States

(336) 375-2300

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

300 W Northwood St

(336) 275-0927
4.9
(46) · Healthcare

3609 SW Durham Dr

(919) 471-9622
4.9
(128) · Podiatrists

1915 Lendew St

(336) 275-3325
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
131 reviews
5121
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Susan A. review for Dr. Timothy Murphy - Murphy Wainer Orthopedic Specialists
Susan A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/31/2017, 08:41 AM
I am a patient of Dr. Voytek and have been for over 25 years. When I needed surgery on both of my knees (because she does not do surgery anymore) she referred me to Dr. Wainer in the practice. He did knee replacement on one knee and the other kneed in 3 months. I still see Dr. Voytek from time to time. It is a wonderful practice. I would not go anywhere else. I also see Dr. Ibazebo for back injections and bursa injections. They are all over professional and personable. It is just a great practice.
John T. review for Dr. Timothy Murphy - Murphy Wainer Orthopedic Specialists
John T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/24/2017, 08:27 AM
First of all let me start with the check in process, there is no more face to face interaction with the staff at the front desk. If you ask them a question they look like you are bothering them and when they finally do get up and help they have an attitude. You would think that would be enough but nope! They treat you like you are in a lunch line, get them in get them out and god forbid you come in without any money. You are now really bothering them and they treat you like you should maybe go elsewhere for help. I heard one lady talking to a patient and if he was my father I would have let her have it. Very rude, I will leave her name out. The building is very nice, at least I know where some of the mandatory upfront pay before being seen is going to! I will not recommend this place to anyone. My job is to recommend orthopedist to patients by the way.
Respond to negative reviews
Jannie L. review for Dr. Timothy Murphy - Murphy Wainer Orthopedic Specialists
Jannie L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/02/2015, 12:39 PM
My husband has had several issues that he has been seen for here and I have been seen for issues with my knee I love the Dr's and staff very helpful and friendly. Dr. Murphy did my husband's bone spur surgery and he has had a great recovery and his ankle is back to normal.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
benbgso review for Dr. Timothy Murphy - Murphy Wainer Orthopedic Specialists
benbgso on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/14/2013, 18:21 PM
Dr Wainer did an excellent job on my knee surgery. I now have *no* pain whatsoever and I am able to as active as i'd like. I couldn't be more thankful or happier with the result.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.