Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Timothy J. Byrne, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
141 reviews
|Cardiologists|Phoenix, AZ 85018

4444 North 32nd Street, Ste 175, Phoenix, AZ 85018

(602) 952-0002

https://biltmorecardiology.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

13128 N 94th Dr Ste 100

(623) 876-8816
5.0
(13) · Cardiologists

1301 E McDowell Rd

(602) 251-3122

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Sports Medicine

9250 N 3rd St Ste 2000

(602) 861-1168
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

5859 W Talavi Blvd

(623) 930-6000
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

7700 E Indian School Rd #2

(480) 941-0800
About

Biltmore Cardiology is committed to exceeding the standards of excellence for comprehensive cardiac and vascular care through the dedication and commitment of our highly trained physicians, advanced practice providers and staff.Our detail to service, teamwork, and accountability, develops lasting relationships built from trust, respect and compassion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
141 reviews
5122
  
49
  
32
  
22
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Willie Turner review for Dr. Timothy J. Byrne, DO
Willie Turner on Healthgrades

9 months ago

02/24/2021, 09:07 AM
Yes I definitely would. Dr Byrne is very knowledgeable as well as his Assistant Danielle.
Willie Turner review for Dr. Timothy J. Byrne, DO
Willie Turner on Healthgrades

9 months ago

02/24/2021, 06:13 AM
I already explained this.
Dennis G Lurvey review for Dr. Timothy J. Byrne, DO
Dennis G Lurvey on Healthgrades

9 months ago

02/22/2021, 11:30 AM
Went to Byrne to repair my heart based on two echocardiograms that outlined a leaking mitral valve and mild hydrostatic pressure in my lungs. He took my case knowing he doesn't repair valves until they pose a danger to the patient and does not treat arteries in the lungs. He kept dragging his feet and eventually did an angiogram expecting to find arteries that needed stints, there was none. His "treatment plan" included checkups over time till my heart started to fail, and I rejected that. Those issues are treated all the time by other cardiologists. I asked him why I had edema, he said "I don't know". I ask him why my ejection fraction was getting lower (means the heart is failing) and he said "I don't know". (this is all contained in the patient portal). He claims to be the town heart valve fairy or something, but he did nothing for me.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Anonymous review for Dr. Timothy J. Byrne, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

02/20/2021, 00:59 AM
Very informative. Thought the doctor was knowledgeable and had excellent people skills.
Sheila review for Dr. Timothy J. Byrne, DO
Sheila on Healthgrades

10 months ago

02/18/2021, 02:39 AM
Wonderful first visit to Dr. Byrne's Office, from the initial reception which was efficient and extremely friendly. The support staff were spot on with smiling faces too. Dr. Byrne was wonderful felt completely relaxed with my new Cardiologist, explained things in easy to understand manner and put my mind to rest.
Anonymous review for Dr. Timothy J. Byrne, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

02/14/2021, 01:45 AM
He was good new his stuff...very thorough...explained everything...
Joyce Stirling review for Dr. Timothy J. Byrne, DO
Joyce Stirling on Healthgrades

10 months ago

01/22/2021, 01:46 AM
It was excellent as usual. I feel I am heard and I get the answers I’m looking for. Danielle is super as is Dr Byrne Roxanne and Imelda
Marcelle Leet MD review for Dr. Timothy J. Byrne, DO
Marcelle Leet MD on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/20/2021, 00:26 AM
Dr. Byrne has been my cardiologist for over 20 years. He is the kind of doctor everyone would like to have: a good listener who takes necessary time needed for questions, very knowledgeable and always up to date in his field. His PAs Kristen and Danielle are also excellent.
Anonymous review for Dr. Timothy J. Byrne, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/16/2021, 00:36 AM
Appointment was 2hrs. late. However, very complete & clear explanation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.