Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Tima Le, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
319 reviews
|Sports Psychologists|Phoenix, AZ 85016

3700 N 24th St #210, Phoenix, AZ 85016

(602) 840-0681

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
319 reviews
5314
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Dersam on Healthgrades

5 days ago

07/21/2021, 06:36 AM
She explained everything. She told me what was happening. She was great.
Liza on Healthgrades

11 days ago

07/15/2021, 05:18 AM
Dr Le was so warming and easy to talk to. I would absolutely recommend her to all that require her her services. Thanks De Le.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

11 days ago

07/15/2021, 04:21 AM
The staff is very friendly. Dr ale listens to me & does everything she can , to help with pain.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Anonymous on Healthgrades

12 days ago

07/14/2021, 06:12 AM
Initial consultation was great: Dr. Le knows her stuff. Second visit for spinal steroid injection was also very well done, with full explanation of the procedure as it progresses. I did not go for the Versed as I did not want to pay for it myself, in the event that my insurance did not cover it. There is pain associated with this injection, so you might want to consider the Versed unless 10 seconds of pain will not be an issue. Dr. Le and staff are great, friendly, and efficient.
W. Pierce on Healthgrades

16 days ago

07/10/2021, 02:43 AM
A professional in the truest sense. Sincere and knowledgeable!
Kms on Healthgrades

17 days ago

07/08/2021, 12:44 PM
Does not rush appointment. Is the most through Dr. You will ever go to. Very patient, detailed, knowledgeable and kind. Back office staff is great as well.
Billy Cobean on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/30/2021, 09:23 AM
Compassion and informative
Cheryl Ann Mercer on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/27/2021, 03:29 AM
Very professional, and seems nice
Donna Colbert on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/26/2021, 07:05 AM
Very Professional
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.