Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Thomas W. Lawhorne III, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
95 reviews
|Doctors|Statesboro, GA 30458

16915 GA-67, Statesboro, GA 30458

(912) 681-2500

https://www.optimhealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

455 S Main St #102

(912) 876-5505
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4750 Waters Ave # 307

(912) 350-7914
5.0
(1) · Oncologist

4700 Waters Ave

(912) 350-8180

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

143 Canal St

(912) 748-4527

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Surgeons

7208 Hodgson Memorial Dr

(912) 351-5050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

500 E 66th St

(912) 356-5643
About

At Optim Orthopedics, we know you're not yourself when even just one part of you is hurt. Because in orthopedics, everything is connected: bones, joints, ligaments, and cartilage. We're connected too. Our doctors cover every bone in the body and we work together as a team for our patients. We call our approach - Combined Strength, and we use it to get you back to you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
95 reviews
579
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
111
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Jacobs review for Dr. Thomas W. Lawhorne III, MD
Jackie Jacobs on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 01:10 AM
When you walk in he introduces himself, shakes your hand, and explains the procedure in a way easy to understand. He answers questions very well and I am very pleased with him.
Mary Mckie review for Dr. Thomas W. Lawhorne III, MD
Mary Mckie on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 04:25 AM
He spent a lot of time with me answering all of my questions. He is very patient, kind, and understanding in preparing me with all of my options.
Anonymous review for Dr. Thomas W. Lawhorne III, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 03:59 AM
I was referred by someone else and I'm glad I was. He is very respectful and doesn't give you an attitude like many other doctors.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Ronald Thomas review for Dr. Thomas W. Lawhorne III, MD
Ronald Thomas on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 05:19 AM
Dr. Lawhorne will really sit down and explain everything to you. I had neck surgery with him and I feel SO much better after.
R. Musgrove review for Dr. Thomas W. Lawhorne III, MD
R. Musgrove on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 04:57 AM
He is very nice, and I trust his opinion.
Carolyn Williams review for Dr. Thomas W. Lawhorne III, MD
Carolyn Williams on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 04:51 AM
He is very informative and gave me all of my options. I trust his opinion.
Cheryl Morris review for Dr. Thomas W. Lawhorne III, MD
Cheryl Morris on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 04:20 AM
Dr. Lawhorne is always awesome! He is to the point and gives me my information in a straightforward manner instead of beating around the bush. RJ is also awesome and takes care of my kids.
Rebi Brookins review for Dr. Thomas W. Lawhorne III, MD
Rebi Brookins on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 02:36 AM
He always gives me the medicine I need and is quick about getting it to me because he understands that you are in pain. Kristin always gets back to me quickly on the phone.
Michael Akins review for Dr. Thomas W. Lawhorne III, MD
Michael Akins on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:46 AM
He is quick getting you in to be seen, and gets to the bottom whatever problem there is.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.