Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Thomas W. Lawhorne III, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
95 reviews
|Doctors|Statesboro, GA 30458

16915 GA-67, Statesboro, GA 30458

(912) 681-2500

https://www.optimhealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

455 S Main St #102

(912) 876-5505
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4750 Waters Ave # 307

(912) 350-7914
5.0
(1) · Oncologist

4700 Waters Ave

(912) 350-8180

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

143 Canal St

(912) 748-4527

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Surgeons

7208 Hodgson Memorial Dr

(912) 351-5050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

500 E 66th St

(912) 356-5643
About

At Optim Orthopedics, we know you're not yourself when even just one part of you is hurt. Because in orthopedics, everything is connected: bones, joints, ligaments, and cartilage. We're connected too. Our doctors cover every bone in the body and we work together as a team for our patients. We call our approach - Combined Strength, and we use it to get you back to you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
95 reviews
579
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
111
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Brantley review for Dr. Thomas W. Lawhorne III, MD
Brenda Brantley on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 01:35 AM
I was treated wery nice
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to send a review. I value all feedback.

Joanne Gatewood review for Dr. Thomas W. Lawhorne III, MD
Joanne Gatewood on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 01:07 AM
usually very pleased with the outcome from my visit with Optim physicians. After a meeting with the PA and scheduling of MRI I assumed we were meeting to plan a spinal fusion and end 2 years of pain. instead I am being scheduled with their pain Dr for what I assume will be injections like I've gone thru before without good results while being in pain from hip down low back and weakness.
Business Response:

I strive to deliver the highest quality patient care and appreciate you taking the time to write a review sharing your feedback.

Cathy F. review for Dr. Thomas W. Lawhorne III, MD
Cathy F. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 03:26 AM
Dr. Lawhorne is a very good doctor but his receptionist's that answer the phones are awful. They keep transferring you from person to person and the attitudes are terrible. They need serious training in customer service skills. The only person that seems to be helpful with a good attitude is a lady named Kristen that helped me with scheduling an outpatient procedure over the phone. Maybe she should train the others in the Dublin office.
Business Response:

It is my mission to provide exceptional and compassionate care.

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Lutwinder Butler review for Dr. Thomas W. Lawhorne III, MD
Lutwinder Butler on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 04:17 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Lawhorn lll. He thoroughly explained my situation, including showing me the X-ray. When l told him that I needed stronger pain meds, he explained why he would not give me more. He has gentle strength.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to send a review. Feedback is always valued as I strive to provide the highest quality patient care.

Joyce Rhodes review for Dr. Thomas W. Lawhorne III, MD
Joyce Rhodes on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 02:27 AM
He’s the best
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to send a review. Feedback is always valued as I strive to provide the highest quality patient care.

Dbrown review for Dr. Thomas W. Lawhorne III, MD
Dbrown on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 02:49 AM
Fast,great all the above
Business Response:

It is my mission to provide exceptional and compassionate care.

Kimberly W. Fanning review for Dr. Thomas W. Lawhorne III, MD
Kimberly W. Fanning on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 01:51 AM
Awesome Dr who took time to listen to me & my sister as new patient 10/4. Ordered CT myelograms of entire neck/back done at Meadows 10/15 (A++) to see what was causing me extreme & excoriating pain & at times not being able to walk w/o assistance. Husband drove me 2nd appt 10/18 & he gave us diagnosis of fractured back & L4-5 fusion needed which he will be performing upon ins approval. Went Dr n Douglas 9/17 when I couldn’t walk w/o assistance & have yet to hear back from them to this day.
Business Response:

I strive to deliver the highest quality patient care and appreciate you taking the time to write a review sharing your feedback.

Anonymous review for Dr. Thomas W. Lawhorne III, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 05:22 AM
Had to wait awhile for surgery, but it was worth it! I. Feel better already after just 2 weeks.
Business Response:

I aim to deliver the highest quality patient care and appreciate you taking the time to write this review sharing your feedback with me.

Janice Bailey review for Dr. Thomas W. Lawhorne III, MD
Janice Bailey on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 01:55 AM
Very likely
Business Response:

I aim to deliver the highest quality patient care and appreciate you taking the time to write this review sharing feedback with me.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.