Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Thomas W. Farley, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
31 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28207

118 S. Colonial Avenue, Charlotte, NC, 28207, Charlotte, NC 28207

(704) 332-6200

https://www.drtomfarley.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

18 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in general and cosmetic dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
31 reviews
527
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad Lockhart on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 08:30 AM
Brad Lockhart on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 02:53 AM
Hound Dance on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 15:38 PM
I have been Dr Farley’s patient for almost 30 years. Dr Farley is a perfectionist, very honest, knowledge and pleasant in communications with patients. I still have crowns that Dr Farley placed over my tooth 28 years ago. I do not leave in Charlotte anymore but I travel to Charlotte every time when I need to see my dentist, Dr Farley. When my son lived in Germany, he flew to North Carolina for appointments with Dr Farley. Excellent, very professional service!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 07:47 AM
Dr Farley and his entire staff are so friendly, kind and professional. They make you feel so welcome and appreciated.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

02/20/2014, 11:09 AM
Been a patient since moving from Chicago 20+ years ago. He always takes time to explain any necessary procedures or just catch up on life.
Anne on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

11/17/2013, 09:49 AM
Dr Farley is an excellent Dentist with the highest of standards. He has been my Dentist for 25 years and provided exemplary care. I recommend him with out reservation.
Robert on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

03/20/2013, 15:30 PM
Best dental visit I have ever had. Dr. Farley is great! Would definitely recommend this dentist and staff to anyone.
chopnhack on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

01/09/2012, 16:54 PM
A genuinely nice man, who does excellent work at a fair price. Not sure you could ask for much more from a dentist than what Dr. Farley provides. His referrals have always been top notch and he has even taken calls on weekends and off hours for me.
sellersortho1 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

05/07/2008, 11:14 AM
Dr. Farley is an outstanding cosmetic dentist!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.