Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Thomas L. Mehlhoff, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
155 reviews
|Orthopedists|Houston, TX 77030

7401 S Main St, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 799-2300

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

4509

(713) 799-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

11307 FM 1960 Rd W

(281) 571-7508
5.0
(33) · Pain Management

24624 Interstate 45 N

(832) 450-4378
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
155 reviews
5153
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry owens on Healthgrades

13 days ago

07/15/2021, 04:32 AM
i have seen DR Mehlhoff off and on for over 30 years i would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a DR in his area of expertise
Kprestera on Healthgrades

17 days ago

07/11/2021, 05:09 AM
Great bed side manner. Took time to explain everything to me.
Cheryl D. Mann-Hilbring on Healthgrades

20 days ago

07/08/2021, 13:04 PM
LOVE!! the Doctor!!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Ben Bronston on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/25/2021, 04:16 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Mehlhoff for many years. He is not only one of the most skilled surgeons in the world, he is also one of the nicest (possibly THE nicest). The world needs more doctors (and frankly people) like Dr. Mehlhoff!
Steve Davee on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/24/2021, 08:10 AM
Dr. Mehlhoff has been my hand surgeon for more than twenty years and has consistently provided outstanding medical care to my family and friends who I have referred to him for hand care. His depth of expertise and careful and caring approach are unrivaled.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/17/2021, 02:14 AM
Dr. Mehlhoff and his staff are excellent at the services they provide. Very easy communication with Kim and the surgery was perfect. Based on my experience, I would highly recommend Dr. Mehlhoff. Richard
Johnson, Don on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/30/2021, 17:53 PM
Professional, polite, patient, and his nursing staff is phenomenal!! A+
Karen Kissinger on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/24/2021, 06:08 AM
Dr. Mehlhoff is a surgeon I trust above all others. He has done several surgeries for me and every one of them has turned out terrific!! I can't say that for other surgeons I've seen. I have referred others to him for surgery and I will continue to do it. Those others were very satisfied too. Highly recommend. He has a great personality too.
Dorothy Jenkins on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/22/2021, 15:53 PM
I love Dr. Mehlhoff, been going to him for years and he also took care of my late husband. He is an excellent doctor in every sense of the word, extremely knowledgeable and very friendly and patient with little old ladies like me. I can highly recommend him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.