Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Terry W. Kersey Jr, MD

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Healthcare|Rutherfordton, NC 28139

128 Dr Henry Norris Dr, Rutherfordton, NC 28139

(828) 286-3479

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Damian Fernando Chaupin
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

5458

(305) 275-8200

1 person is looking at this business

Stephen J Lenhoff, MD
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

902 West Randol Mill Road

(817) 461-3003
Dr. David W. Jones, MD
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1045 Southcrest Drive

(678) 289-1988

2 people are looking at this business

Harish Manyam, MD
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

979 East 3rd Street

(423) 778-5661

2 people are looking at this business

Ara Klijian, MD
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3131 Berger Avenue

(858) 715-0303

1 person is looking at this business

Patel Pankaj PJ
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3403 Andrews Highway

(432) 522-1234

About

Dr. Terry Kersey Jr, MD is a cardiology specialist in Rutherfordton, NC and has been practicing for 20 years. He graduated from The Brody School Of Medicine At East Carolina University in 1999 and specializes in cardiology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/07/2018, 00:32 AM
wonderful
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/17/2018, 08:30 AM
Very kind and patient. Allows ample time for guestions and does not make you feel like he is on his way out the door when he comes in. Very knowledgeable.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

12/22/2016, 01:21 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

05/25/2016, 04:08 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

11/20/2015, 12:58 PM
Love the doctor. Excellent doctor. Can't say much for the practice he is with now. Dropped as a patient. No explanation, no nothing. Extremely upset about that.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

10/06/2015, 03:13 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

6 years ago

12/03/2013, 02:12 AM
A Doctor with an anointing
Dr. Kersey was my Doctor in Greensboro NC for almost five years, I was new to this city and had no doctor. I went to the EM and Dr. Kersey became my Doctor. He is the most kindest doctor I have ever met. He always had time for me. Never rushed me out of his office. His bed side manners was awesome, my whole family loved him. I believe this man saved my life with God's help. When he left Greensboro I couldn't help but cry. I will never forget him as long as I live. If I lived closer to him now, he would still be my Doctor. He left me in good hands, but no one is like Dr. Kersey. As for his rating, I give him a 5 star.
Anonymous on Vitals

6 years ago

09/29/2013, 12:04 PM
security officer
i would reccomend dr. kersey highly to anyone.if you need a super doctor this is your man.
Anonymous on Vitals

7 years ago

03/22/2013, 04:03 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.