Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Tanya M. Quinn, MD

Own this business?
4.1
72 reviews
|Healthcare|St. Louis, MO 63141

621 S New Ballas Rd #297A, Ste 297A, St. Louis, MO 63141

(314) 251-6364

https://www.mercy.net/doctor/tanya-marie-quinn-md/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

9500 Euclid Ave

(800) 223-2273

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Doctors

5735 Meeker Rd

(937) 548-9680
5.0
(2) · Doctors

13123 E 16th Ave

(720) 777-1234

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6075 S Quebec St

(303) 796-9232
5.0
(1) · Doctors
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

2329 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 669-3911
About

Dr. Tanya Quinn, MD is a neurosurgery specialist in Saint Louis, MO. She specializes in neurosurgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
72 reviews
550
  
45
  
34
  
22
  
111
  
  • 32 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
  • 31 Reviews4.7Google
  • 9 Reviews3.6RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

11/13/2014, 00:20 AM
Dr Quinn doesn't have the best bedside manner when being seen in the office. Acts like she could care a less about your issues and just wants to get the visit done and you outta there. Never going back, never referring anyone to her.
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

07/23/2014, 01:32 AM
Dr Tanya Quinn, operated on my back and did a wonderful job everything she said would happen did. I was not able to stand or walk any distance now I am able to stand straight and walk longer distance than I have been able to for several years. Dr Quinn took time to explain the process of the operation to me and for the first time I was not going into the surgery without knowledge of what the process would be like. This was my sixth operation on my lower back and it was a big challenge to fix. Dr. Quinn is one of a kind in my book and I will refer Her to anyone that has back issues.
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

07/07/2014, 01:27 AM
She was horrible with her bedside manners. Told me i had a benign tumor and that was better than what she usually tells people. Told me i had 5-15 years to live, then told me i could go East to Mayo or West to the hippy places for alternative meds, but in the end even Kennedy could not outlive a tumor! She also kicked out my family and my Priest on the day she shared the news. Went and saw two other docs who told me a different story and approach to my life. Would never, ever recommend seeing this woman. She was ready to cut as soon as i would say go!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

03/13/2014, 01:37 AM
Very trustworthy, easy to talk to and to understand, explained all procedures, treatments, and time table of recovery. Follow up appointments were productive and helped with process of recovery.
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

03/30/2013, 01:20 AM
Excellent doctor! She takes the time to listen to you and explain things. She removed a tumor compressing my spinal cord when I was nearly paralyzed and saved/restored my ability to walk and control the lower part of my body. After dropping to less than 10 percent function with it disappearing fast before the operation things are now back to nearly 100 percent a year later. I was up and walking much better as soon as I was allowed out of bed. She saw me and took me into surgery on the same day from another doctor's referral. I only had a little trouble at first with the office receptionist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.