Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Tanya M. Quinn, MD

Own this business?
4.1
72 reviews
|Healthcare|St. Louis, MO 63141

621 S New Ballas Rd #297A, Ste 297A, St. Louis, MO 63141

(314) 251-6364

https://www.mercy.net/doctor/tanya-marie-quinn-md/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

9500 Euclid Ave

(800) 223-2273

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Doctors

5735 Meeker Rd

(937) 548-9680
5.0
(2) · Doctors

13123 E 16th Ave

(720) 777-1234

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6075 S Quebec St

(303) 796-9232
5.0
(1) · Doctors
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

2329 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 669-3911
About

Dr. Tanya Quinn, MD is a neurosurgery specialist in Saint Louis, MO. She specializes in neurosurgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
72 reviews
550
  
45
  
34
  
22
  
111
  
  • 32 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
  • 31 Reviews4.7Google
  • 9 Reviews3.6RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

12/02/2019, 10:59 AM
Very satisfying visit. No offense meant when I "Bless your heart" so please don't take that the wrong way. You have been great and honest and I appreciate that. all the stars available
Eliza on Healthgrades

5 months ago

11/24/2019, 09:11 AM
I found her very straightforward and honest. Two great qualities in a doctor.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

10/26/2019, 06:32 AM
She addressed my problem and helped me with a solution while explaining everything.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
J. Krueger on Healthgrades

6 months ago

10/24/2019, 04:01 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Quinn. After I suffered weeks of excruciating pain, she performed my second successful cervical fusion. She was direct and pleasant, explained the procedure and answered my questions. I was seen on time for office visits and her staff was helpful and friendly. If I need another level fused in the future, I will not hesitate to return to Dr Quinn.
Liz on Healthgrades

6 months ago

09/26/2019, 21:17 PM
Great doctor. Explained things in a way that I could understand, very friendly, and really cares about your health and wellbeing.
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 months ago

09/03/2019, 03:18 AM
Very condescending. Her behavior was akin to the name you call a female dog. Made me feel as if my symptoms were not real because “ it’s anatomically impossible.” yet being a brain surgeon could not tell me what was causing my shoulder/ neck/ face tingling that started in my shoulder up to my face. When I asked her she put her hands up and shrugged her shoulders. My MRI showed multiple areas of nerve compression. Will never recommend her .
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

06/21/2019, 01:02 AM
No compassion. Poorly done surgery. Lack of empathy for patients and their families.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 months ago

06/20/2019, 03:28 AM
Had my second visit to the office today. The office staff were extremely friendly. I was seen at my appointment time, impressed with that. Dr. Quinn took the time to actually look at my full MRI, not wanting to take the word of a different doctor's opinion. Impressed again. They allowed my boyfriend and my Mom in the exam room, answered all questions we had and was very informative. As far as I'm concerned, she's a God send. I will definitely share my positive experience.
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 months ago

06/19/2019, 02:50 AM
Not empathetic made me feel my symptoms weren't real when I had 50 % of the nerve roots compressed. Basically was the name for a female dog.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.