Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Tamara Maule and Associates

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Healthcare|Boca Raton, FL 33434

8903 Glades Rd Suite A1, Ste A1, Boca Raton, FL 33434

(561) 477-3524

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Canyon Optical
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

8788 W Boynton Beach Blvd

(561) 413-2492

2 people are looking at this business

Heiden Stephen Dr
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2019A Hollywood Blvd

(954) 922-5210
Friedrich's Optik
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

328 Worth Ave

(561) 655-6540

1 person is looking at this business

Rozin Optical International
5.0
(9) · Healthcare
City Optical Outlet
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2095 W 76th St

(305) 698-3030

About

Dr. Tamara Maule and Associates is the local eye doctor to see for all of your eye care needs in Boca Raton, FL. As your local Boca Raton optometrist, Dr. Tamara Maule and Associates can help diagnose, treat, and detect subtle changes in your eyes year over year. Come visit our offices at 8903 Glades Road Boca Raton, FL 33434 and let us help you see and look your best. Our doctors are here to provide the professional eye care near you, to guarantee you have the clearest vision. Call today to schedule an appointment for your annual eye exam.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa McCourt on Facebook

10 months ago

02/15/2019, 07:09 AM
Dr. Maule is awesome! So easy to talk to, and she really listened to my unique situation with my glasses and helped me to get what I needed/
Kurt Koblitz on Facebook

10 months ago

02/13/2019, 04:23 AM
Dr. Kelly Fisher was excellent. She reviewed my past and present examinations and gave me a general overview of future expectations. I highly recommend the Digital Retinal Scan. Excellent examination - professional and caring.
Susan Goldstein-Michael on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 06:59 AM
Dr. Tracey is great!!! Very compassionate and understanding during my husband's time of need. I was so impressed that I returned3 months later to have her examine my eyes. My husband inquired about his lenses today and he briefly saw Tracey to show her that he no longer needs a wheelchair and is on the road to recovery. We had some questions for Rachel and
we were lucky to catch Tracey in between patients. We are blessed to know that you are there for us. Thank you so much!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Joel Enneper on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2017, 02:22 AM
Best eye exam and eyeglass experience I have had! Thx I love my glasses and thx to Rachel for taking the time to get my glasses fitted properly.
Tammy Sagonas on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2015, 07:32 AM
Just had my annual eye exam today & am thrilled I can see so much better! Great optometrists & a great optometrist tech! Would recommend their office to anyone! Thanks!
Katelyn Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2014, 07:38 AM
everyone is nice went there for my first appointment this afternoon and it exceeded my expectations !!! :) love it
Seth Groveman on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2014, 04:17 AM
Stefanie Gomez on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2014, 08:23 AM
This place and everyone who works in it has gone above and beyond for me! I can't find a single negative thing to say about any of my experiences here. If you are looking for a good place to go this is it! They truly care about the health and well being of their patients!
Laurie A. Reyes-Pena on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2014, 03:16 AM
I have been going to Dr Maule for years, she & her staff always make me feel welcome and comfortable. They have taken great care of me & my family!! I know that my eyes are in caring hands and I will continue to use her office for many years to come!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.