Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Steven A. Scurnick, DDS

Own this business?
4.5
43 reviews
|Dentists|Eldersburg, MD 21104

1644, 11225 Dovedale Ct, 11225 Dovedale Ct, Eldersburg, MD 21104

(410) 442-1173

http://dovedaledentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

8508 Loch Raven Blvd

(410) 296-7222
About

Dr. Steven Scurnick, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Marriottsville, MD. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
43 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.6Google
  • 7 Reviews3.9Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/21/2020, 00:24 AM
I’ve been a patient of this practice for many years. The office is inviting and the staff is helpful. I particularly appreciate Dr. Scurnick’s professionalism and his skill.
Vernie on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/14/2020, 15:22 PM
Excellent experience! Dr Scurnick and his staff are incredible!
Lauren on Healthgrades

7 months ago

12/31/2019, 07:15 AM
Customer service is awful what a joke. Just making an appointment took 6 months and I asked if I could get any sooner but they said no. Not surprisingly after I waited so long I got a cavity. I was scheduled a month and a half later. They then asked me to reschedule because a patient before me was taking too long to get numb I said okay. I needed to be scheduled by the end of the year because then they were dropping my insurance. I come in and they said I didn’t have an appointment. I showed them the text message I was sent showing I indeed had an appointment at that time. They said the lady who scheduled me was out and I told them I couldn’t reschedule because they were dropping my insurance. As I was driving away I got a call saying that they could schedule me for the next day. The next day they called me and told me they messed up. They also made the mistake of scheduling me for a cleaning instead of a filling. They wanted to reschedule again. I said of course not! Do not recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Marina on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 05:47 AM
Wonderful dental office! The entire staff is very competent, caring and friendly. I have been with Dr. Scurnick for 15 years and cannot imagine going to another dentist. I actually "enjoy" going for my check-ups! Believe it or not - we laugh a lot. Dr. Scurnick is very meticulous and Michelle always check on me to make sure all went well with procedures and make sure I get an appointment with a specialists if necessary. I strongly recommend them!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 02:51 AM
Michelle, Dr. Scurnick, and the hygienists are all great. Unfortunately, there is one older woman who handles the front desk and answers the phones, and she is so unbelievably rude and non-patient oriented, that even after being a patient for years, we've decided our family cannot return anymore. She always has a nasty attitude and treats patients poorly. It's become so bad in the last year, specifically. She casts a dark shadow on an otherwise fantastic practice. I will truly miss the others.
Respond to negative reviews
Shelly Cooper on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 02:46 AM
They are like a family to me. Great customer service. The patient comes first. Very understanding. Always make me feel better
Big Bad Bill on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 09:44 AM
Friendly, Intelligent, and professional! Great staff, updated equipment, thorough, good sense of humor. Didn't freak out when I took a selfie while getting a crown replacement! Excellent experience!
Cathy Cross on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 08:08 AM
Can't say enough about their expertise and caring attitude.
Cathy Cross on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:15 AM
Can't say enough about their expertise and caring attitude.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.