Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Stephen K Malone & Dr. Michael Costa

Claimed
4.9
445 reviews
|Dentists|Knoxville, TN 37923

264 S Peters Rd, Knoxville, TN 37923

(865) 426-1776

https://www.knoxvillesmiles.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dentists

1944 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 984-8595

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

24 people are looking at this business

5.0
(272) · Dental

2529 W Emory Rd

(865) 947-2220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

527 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 977-7211

6 people are looking at this business

About

Dental care is a particularly important aspect of our health and wellness. Your smile is the first impression you make with others. So, your oral health has a direct and lasting effect on your confidence and general wellbeing. At Knoxville Smiles TN, our dentists, see our patients as partners in their care and provide comprehensive dental care for the whole family. The team is led by Dr. Michael Costa, MHA, DDS together with Dr. Stephen Malone. Dr. Costa is a graduate of George Washington University and the UNC School of Dentistry. Dr. Malone obtained his Doctorate of Dental Medicine Degree from the University of Louisville. Drs. Costa and Malone's, vision is focused on providing personalize

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
445 reviews
5348
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
89 reviews have no rating
  • 356 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Loy on Facebook

16 days ago

02/09/2021, 04:55 AM
It’s my first visit I had major tooth pain from the weekend and I found them on Google I liked the reviews, so I made the appointment they got me in as fast as they could and the reception was so caring and helpful. I’ll be the first one to tell you Dentist office scares me, Dentist Costa was so awesome! Thank you Knoxville Smiles I totally recommend them
Jessica Foster on Facebook

17 days ago

02/09/2021, 02:11 AM
We found this dental care facility online by doing a Google search for dentists in the Knoxville area and decided to schedule and appointment after reading several positive reviews. I had a great experience with Dr. Malone (and Dr. Costa). He was very attentive and thorough, explaining details very clearly and he made sure I understood everything he was saying. The dental assistant I saw was also very helpful (Missy). The front office staff members were very personable and friendly. Overall, Knox Smiles had a very positive, welcoming, and professional atmosphere during my visit. I definitely recommend this office to anyone on the market for a new dentist!
Andi Coker on Facebook

25 days ago

02/01/2021, 03:18 AM
My little has always had pretty severe dental anxiety and some sensory sensitivity. Jessica was absolutely amazing with him, helping him feel reassured and safe while providing excellent care and giving him practical advice for better home care. The quality of care is unmatched.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
Hollie Reid on Facebook

a month ago

01/20/2021, 03:17 AM
Absolutely amazing service. It has been a little over 2 years since I had been to the dentist and after hearing their advertisement on Talk Sports I decided to check them out. As a new patient they made it super easy sending me my forms to fill out online so they were ready for me once I arrived. The office is super clean and everyone was super friendly. Rebekah did an amazing job thoroughly inspecting my teeth, cleaning them and was very knowledgeable. Dr. Malone was awesome and so much fun to talk to and made me feel so welcome. I have found a new dentist and will be a client for life!
Business Response:

Thank-you so much Hollie! We certainly appreciate you too!

Dawn Goddard on Facebook

a month ago

01/14/2021, 02:06 AM
I love the doctors and the friendly staff. They always do excellent work and make me feel comfortable. They are the best at what they do. I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank-you so much, Dawn! We appreciate you!

Crawford King on Facebook

2 months ago

12/21/2020, 02:45 AM
Everything Very professional Very clean Izabela Atwell is fantastic Dr. Malone approach is the best I have ever seen I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!❤

Karen Barlow Parrish on Facebook

2 months ago

12/18/2020, 02:16 AM
Dr. Malone is so thorough and the staff is very professional and courteous! I feel very confident about the treatment plan that they have suggested. I would highly recommend Knoxville Smiles!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!!

Diane Krueger on Facebook

2 months ago

12/16/2020, 01:57 AM
The entire staff is courteous and tries to make you as comfortable as possible.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!🤗

Randy LaMance on Facebook

3 months ago

12/08/2020, 03:28 AM
Absolutely fantastic staff! Izabella does a great job cleaning teeth, paying attention to every detail and Dr Malone is a perfectionist and the best in Knoxville.
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Randy!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.