Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Stephen G. Eichelsdorfer DPM

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Healthcare|Kingwood, TX 77339

8 N Main St, Ste P, Kingwood, TX 77339

(281) 361-7400

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Paul T Basile
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

15724 S Route 59

(815) 439-1188

3 people are looking at this business

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Marin
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1704 Novato Blvd

(415) 331-4500

3 people are looking at this business

Dr Abid N. Chaudhry, Dpm
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

3460 E La Palma Ave

(888) 988-2800
M R Solomon
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

104 Town N Dr

(972) 563-8637
Arcadia Podiatry
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

414 N Brevard Ave

(863) 494-3478
Robert A Geary Dpm
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

27475 Ferry Rd

(630) 717-2840

2 people are looking at this business

About

Board Qualified Podiatrist

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
554
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/08/2019, 05:26 AM
Very professional. Dr
Eichelsdorfer and his staff was very efficient and courteous.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/15/2019, 02:56 AM
Dr Ike showed me my exrays and thoroughly explained my condition and his plan for treatment. Office runs on-time and technician is professional and courteous. Note that the Kingwood location elevator is at the opposite end of the office block.
Karen Jones on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/07/2019, 00:49 AM
Doctor and Staff were very courteous and professional. Will definitely make appointments in the future!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/05/2019, 04:08 AM
Very friendly and punctual and professional
Heidi on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/21/2018, 02:44 AM
Great staff and Doctor.
Amanda on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/18/2018, 02:24 AM
Dr. Eichelsdorfer made me feel very comfortable and made sure I felt as little pain as possible. A little expensive but it was worth it.
Marsha Safley on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/13/2018, 02:04 AM
Dr. Ike is very caring. He is a great Dr and makes you feel very comfortable. I had a Taylor's bunion removed on my right foot 4 years ago and just had surgery on my left foot for the same thing. Both have been successful. The staff is very sweet also. I would highly recommend them!
Cristy F. on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/02/2018, 04:00 AM
I was incredibly nervous about my bunion surgery, but after meeting Dr. Eichelsdorfer I immediately felt at ease. His upbeat personality mixed with his extensive knowledge made this procedure a piece of cake! I am now fully healed and am scheduling my other foot this month. A+++++
Teresa Long on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 02:51 AM
Great experience. Dr. Ike shows great patience and care for his patients. His staff is very helpful and friendly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.