Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Stephen G. Eichelsdorfer DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
419 reviews
|Podiatrists|Houston, TX 77339 United States

8 N Main St, Ste P, Houston, TX 77339 United States

(281) 361-7400

https://www.tcfootandankle.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

5100 WESTHEIMER RD # 200

(832) 712-6642
5.0
(4) · Podiatrists

3134 TX-35

(281) 331-2829
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

8998 Kirby Dr

(713) 432-0447
5.0
(286) · Healthcare

3533 Town Center Blvd S #200

(281) 240-3338
5.0
(359) · Surgeons

7777 Southwest Fwy #100

(713) 981-4448
5.0
(3) · Sports Medicine

2802 Garth Rd

(281) 422-8300
About

Board Qualified Podiatrist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
419 reviews
5405
  
412
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Stephen G. Eichelsdorfer DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/16/2022, 11:24 AM
Office staff was friendly, Dr. was rude and condescending. I wasn’t happy with the progress of my treatment, and it seemed to hurt his ego. I have never been told by a doctor to go somewhere else if I wasn’t happy. My questions and concerns seemed to irritate him, then he proceeded to tell me I shouldn’t have waited so long to start. Maybe he was having a bad day, but doctors should have more patience with patients.
Respond to negative reviews
Alexander Elliott review for Dr. Stephen G. Eichelsdorfer DPM
Alexander Elliott on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/21/2021, 02:19 AM
Dr. Eichelsdorfer is very caring and professional. He is a great Dr. His staff is very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend him.
Anonymous review for Dr. Stephen G. Eichelsdorfer DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/08/2019, 05:26 AM
Very professional. Dr Eichelsdorfer and his staff was very efficient and courteous.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Anonymous review for Dr. Stephen G. Eichelsdorfer DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/15/2019, 02:56 AM
Dr Ike showed me my exrays and thoroughly explained my condition and his plan for treatment. Office runs on-time and technician is professional and courteous. Note that the Kingwood location elevator is at the opposite end of the office block.
Karen Jones review for Dr. Stephen G. Eichelsdorfer DPM
Karen Jones on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/07/2019, 00:49 AM
Doctor and Staff were very courteous and professional. Will definitely make appointments in the future!
Anonymous review for Dr. Stephen G. Eichelsdorfer DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/05/2019, 04:08 AM
Very friendly and punctual and professional
Heidi review for Dr. Stephen G. Eichelsdorfer DPM
Heidi on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/21/2018, 02:44 AM
Great staff and Doctor.
Amanda review for Dr. Stephen G. Eichelsdorfer DPM
Amanda on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/18/2018, 02:24 AM
Dr. Eichelsdorfer made me feel very comfortable and made sure I felt as little pain as possible. A little expensive but it was worth it.
Marsha Safley review for Dr. Stephen G. Eichelsdorfer DPM
Marsha Safley on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 02:04 AM
Dr. Ike is very caring. He is a great Dr and makes you feel very comfortable. I had a Taylor's bunion removed on my right foot 4 years ago and just had surgery on my left foot for the same thing. Both have been successful. The staff is very sweet also. I would highly recommend them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.