Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
242 reviews
|Dental|Inglewood, CA 90304

11976 Aviation Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90304

(310) 643-6221

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

3 people are looking at this business

Dela Pena Dental Group
5.0
(7) · Dental

2701 Beverly Blvd

(213) 389-6211

3 people are looking at this business

David Lester, DDS
5.0
(23) · Dental

1043 E Chapman Ave

(714) 532-6711

4 people are looking at this business

Montage Dentistry
5.0
(9) · Dental

3612 Florista St

(562) 598-4207

3 people are looking at this business

Chia-huang Fu D D S
5.0
(3) · Dental

1326 Artesia Blvd

(310) 366-7531

About

We offer your most important dental needs all treated in one location! We employ a team of dental practitioners that includes a variety of specialty areas including pediatrics, orthodontics, dental implants, cosmetic dentistry, oral surgery, root canals, etc. We've made it easy and convenient for our patients by providing the best and latest in dentistry under one roof. What sets us apart from the rest is we provide dentistry with a heart. We are all about providing the best quality treatment and service to our patients, no matter the age! We care about our patients and community that is why we are involved with charitable organizations and help restore the oral health of the less fortunate

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
242 reviews
5219
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 180 Reviews5.0Google
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.9ZocDoc
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yessie Lopez on Facebook

9 months ago

01/21/2019, 05:54 AM
Best dental experience!
My daughter has had the best braces care, everyone is always available to help with any questions or concerns.
Location has parking, very clean office and offers refreshments.
Colleen Reid-Rose on Facebook

9 months ago

01/16/2019, 06:11 AM
Everything dental you require. I cannot believe I like going to the dentist. Love everyone there.
Courtney Smith-Fach on Facebook

9 months ago

01/08/2019, 06:51 AM
love this office, the people, and the results I have gotten over the past 5 years! Very personal, they learn who you are and what you are wanting and never disappoint! Thank you ,Dr. J and team!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Chandra Lollis-Gary on Facebook

9 months ago

01/07/2019, 06:24 AM
The best service from a dental office i have ever received. You will not be disappointed!
Aura Marlen Avalos on Facebook

9 months ago

01/07/2019, 03:00 AM
I enjoy going to there facility because it is very modern and very clean..staff is super friendly and always very accommodating.The dentists are very approachable and professional..I am very pleased with the services they provide ..the ladies that take care of billing and appointments are wonderful and super accommodating and efficient. I enjoy going to the dentist but it’s because they make me feel comfortable.
Ana Flores Espinoza on Facebook

9 months ago

01/02/2019, 01:50 AM
My son Silvester is 14 yrs old comes here for his braces and some dental work and OMG HE LOVES THIS PLACE! AMAZING !
Lorell Constantino on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 00:22 AM
I honestly am glad my husband found them and brought me here. The staff is very friendly, and I always feel welcome. They really do take good care of my teeth and work well with me to ensure my needs are met. I highly reccomend them to anyone who needs dental work, especially major work. They make you very comfortable and ensure you don't feel much. I really do appreciate the work they do.
Sherry Lombard on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 01:43 AM
Great caring people. Josie is the BEST!!!!
Taree Gilliam on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 01:24 AM
Love the office and the employees are so friendly and helpful! Whenever i have any issues with my braces they help me resolve it in a very timely manner! Thank you Dr. Smile
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.