Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
222 reviews
|Dental|Inglewood, CA 90304

11976 Aviation Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90304

(310) 643-6221

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Southern California Endodontics
5.0
(3) · Dental

1801 W Romneya Dr #307

(714) 774-8360

2 people are looking at this business

Melkonian, Raffi, Dds - Raffi Melkonian Dental Ofc
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

2 people are looking at this business

Teng Lang Chen Dds
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

2209 San Gabriel Blvd

(626) 288-0808

2 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

3 people are looking at this business

David Lester, DDS
5.0
(23) · Dental

1043 E Chapman Ave

(714) 532-6711

7 people are looking at this business

About

We offer your most important dental needs all treated in one location! We employ a team of dental practitioners that includes a variety of specialty areas including pediatrics, orthodontics, dental implants, cosmetic dentistry, oral surgery, root canals, etc. We've made it easy and convenient for our patients by providing the best and latest in dentistry under one roof. What sets us apart from the rest is we provide dentistry with a heart. We are all about providing the best quality treatment and service to our patients, no matter the age! We care about our patients and community that is why we are involved with charitable organizations and help restore the oral health of the less fortunate

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
222 reviews
5198
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 158 Reviews5.0Google
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.9ZocDoc
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erick Salguero on Facebook

5 days ago

12/06/2019, 05:31 AM
Dr Smile has very friendly and professional service. They are family oriented and always making you feel comfortable. Their equipment is top of the line and you are able to see and go over with the doctor with high definition cameras so you can have a better understanding of your dental health.
Ingrid Salguero on Facebook

5 days ago

12/06/2019, 03:16 AM
Dr Smile El Segundo is a very professional facility. All staff is very friendly and well prepared.
Tyecha Jackson on Facebook

3 months ago

09/04/2019, 06:52 AM
If you're afraid of the dentist, fear no more! Come visit Dr. Javid at Dr. Smile in El Segundo and everything will be all good! 🦷
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
John Phillip Sullivan on Facebook

4 months ago

08/14/2019, 22:49 PM
They always to an amazing job. Going to the dentist is one of my biggest fears but they handle my fear very well by doing a great job and keeping me calm while there.
Francesca Walker on Facebook

4 months ago

08/14/2019, 09:01 AM
Dr. Smile is a warm, friendly, family like dentistry. The location is clean and very welcoming. I love my dentist! I have had work done from routine to cosmetic and have always been happy with my work. I thoroughly recommend anyone who is looking for a dentist to visit Dr. Smile. They also offer you Netflix and refreshments while you receive your treatment. I love it here. The staff is great all around.
Nikki Be on Facebook

5 months ago

07/08/2019, 01:28 AM
the employees here are very friendly they're very patient and my first experience there was wonderful
Vickie Williams Cobbin on Facebook

7 months ago

05/08/2019, 02:02 AM
We love visiting this nice office with Dr J and Dr S. They take care of the whole family! I highly recommend this over anyone around!
Keda Lee on Facebook

7 months ago

05/07/2019, 05:51 AM
I love my dentist and this is why! I had a tough day at work today. I had to rush out to make my dentist appointment on time. When I arrived it was so refreshing. I felt like I had just walked onto an episode of cheers! Everyone was saying Hi Lakeisha. I was greeting them back. It was great to be among good people who treat you like family. "Sometime you want to go where everybody knows your name," and they're always glad you came!" 😁. #cheers #greatcustomerservice #DrSmileElSegundo #blessed #thankful #grateful #faithful #family
Nanesha McCullom on Facebook

8 months ago

04/06/2019, 13:12 PM
I took my daughter to the dentist and she had a amazing visit... 4 preventative fillings and not a single one hurt. been going to this dentist for 8yrs plus and always please... thanks doctor smiles😉
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.