Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
233 reviews
|Dental|Inglewood, CA 90304

11976 Aviation Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90304

(310) 643-6221

http://www.drsmiledental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Melkonian, Raffi, Dds - Raffi Melkonian Dental Ofc
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

3 people are looking at this business

Matsuda Dental Arts
5.0
(5) · Dental

22935 Ventura Blvd

(818) 225-0455
Lisa Chan-flagg
5.0
(6) · Dental

1551 Ocean Ave

(310) 395-2345

3 people are looking at this business

Andrade Audrey L Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

5885 Lampson Ave

(714) 893-7571

1 person is looking at this business

Christina M Varwig Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

1921 S Catalina Ave #2

(310) 378-7577

3 people are looking at this business

Jerry W Kolesar DMD
5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer your most important dental needs all treated in one location! We employ a team of dental practitioners that includes a variety of specialty areas including pediatrics, orthodontics, dental implants, cosmetic dentistry, oral surgery, root canals, etc. We've made it easy and convenient for our patients by providing the best and latest in dentistry under one roof. What sets us apart from the rest is we provide dentistry with a heart. We are all about providing the best quality treatment and service to our patients, no matter the age! We care about our patients and community that is why we are involved with charitable organizations and help restore the oral health of the less fortunate

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
233 reviews
5214
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 175 Reviews5.0Google
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.9ZocDoc
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vickie Williams Cobbin on Facebook

a month ago

05/08/2019, 02:02 AM
We love visiting this nice office with Dr J and Dr S. They take care of the whole family! I highly recommend this over anyone around!
Keda Lee on Facebook

a month ago

05/07/2019, 05:51 AM
I love my dentist and this is why! I had a tough day at work today. I had to rush out to make my dentist appointment on time. When I arrived it was so refreshing. I felt like I had just walked onto an episode of cheers! Everyone was saying Hi Lakeisha. I was greeting them back. It was great to be among good people who treat you like family. "Sometime you want to go where everybody knows your name," and they're always glad you came!" 😁. #cheers #greatcustomerservice #DrSmileElSegundo #blessed #thankful #grateful #faithful #family
Nanesha McCullom on Facebook

2 months ago

04/06/2019, 13:12 PM
I took my daughter to the dentist and she had a amazing visit... 4 preventative fillings and not a single one hurt. been going to this dentist for 8yrs plus and always please... thanks doctor smiles😉
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Shirley Guinto Lee on Facebook

3 months ago

03/19/2019, 13:04 PM
The staffs are always friendly. They are like one big family. Very clean. Dr Javid is always nice and he takes good care of his patients. Their work is considered a high quality. Josephine always does a great job of cleaning my teeth 👍
Collette Mc Intyre-Ornelas on Facebook

5 months ago

01/31/2019, 03:07 AM
They do fantastic work there, and are very caring about making sure you feel and have the best smile 😊.
Very accommodating with appointments to work around your work schedule.
Yessie Lopez on Facebook

5 months ago

01/21/2019, 05:54 AM
Best dental experience!
My daughter has had the best braces care, everyone is always available to help with any questions or concerns.
Location has parking, very clean office and offers refreshments.
Colleen Reid-Rose on Facebook

5 months ago

01/16/2019, 06:11 AM
Everything dental you require. I cannot believe I like going to the dentist. Love everyone there.
Courtney Smith-Fach on Facebook

5 months ago

01/08/2019, 06:51 AM
love this office, the people, and the results I have gotten over the past 5 years! Very personal, they learn who you are and what you are wanting and never disappoint! Thank you ,Dr. J and team!
Chandra Lollis-Gary on Facebook

5 months ago

01/07/2019, 06:24 AM
The best service from a dental office i have ever received. You will not be disappointed!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.